We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rocky's Lasagne”

Rocky's Pizzeria and Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 79 Restaurants in Flagler Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
Restaurant details
Bunnell
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Rocky's Lasagne”
Reviewed December 16, 2013

I make an excellent lasagna; Rocky does not. Huge portion, little taste...too much of one spice which could have been oregano, but I'm not sure. My dining partner had a kind of baked ziti which was equally uneventful..... I hope Rocky's pizza is better.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tonda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    44
    10
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Evcellent pizza”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Rocky's is small in size. Pizza is great. Menu is limited but every thing is delicious. View is excellent
on the the ocean. Wiat staff is friendly and good.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank opd128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tewksbury, Massachusetts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

When we arrive in Florida, it is our tradition to go to Rocky's for dinner. Service is good, and pizza is amazing! I love the deep dish, but the rest of the family likes the thin crust, both are very good. The pizzas are a good size too.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida, Usa
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

We have only had their pizza as take out. Really good pizza at a reasonable price. Rocky's is small in size but big on taste. Located on route A1A across from the ocean, great view. Open for lunch and diner. Just walk across A1A from the beach.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Raymond W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

It's right across from the ocean and the food is fabulous. Cozy place. I live about 20 miles away otherwise this would be my favorite pizza place, like it was when I lived in Flagler Beach.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carol W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rocky's Pizzeria and Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Rocky's Pizzeria and Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing