We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Beautiful complex on the ocean
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Passport6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed August 20, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This condo is the nicest place we have ever stayed. Close to the beach and easy to get in and out of. Close to downtown. We would love to stay here again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Our goal is for every guest to have an exceptional experience when they stay. We are glad that you enjoyed our little slice of Paradise!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
theresale...
Louisville, Kentucky
1 review
“Amelia Island view was wonderful !”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Condo very nice decor,view was nice and you can hear the ocean waves from balony.I do like a more private balony. Also the book you have a the condo said DVD player in bedroom, we could not find that.I was very concerned about temp for AC fixed on 72 but found fan in closet and it helped.Very happy you had a entrance button to get in and out of condo gate. Also, you should put in the book that Harris Teeter grocery store like a mile from condo. We like a firmer bed and firmer pillows.The bathroom nice and like your washer and dryer. Thanks for sharing your condo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2018
Theresa, glad you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is for every guest to have an exceptional stay! The DVD was part of the former TV in the MBR. When we upgraded the TV this year the DVD was removed. We do have two smart TVs in the condo & strong WIFI for all streaming services. We appreciate not setting the AC lower than 72 if the doors to the balcony are open but the temperature can be adjusted at the thermostat for your comfort.The Harris Teeter was mentioned in the welcome email sent out but thanks for the suggestion. We will definitely add that information to our book. Thanks again for being our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert I
1 review
“Dreamy, perfect stay”
Reviewed May 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our stay at this condo was absolutely dreamy! The layout and attention to detail was fantastic! It’s unusual to find a 1 bedroom, beach condo that has the bedroom in the front with the living room both facing the ocean but this unit has it. You have beautiful views of the beach from the bedroom. Because of the open concept design of the condo, from the kitchen through the dining & living room areas you also have views of the gorgeous beach and ocean with the big windows.

Now the attention to detail. This condo management had the most consideration to its renters that I have ever experienced. They provide 2 really nice beach chairs along with an umbrella for renters to use. (We didn’t use them as we brought our own because frankly we did not expect really nice chairs in a rental unit but this one did provide nice ones). They provided large shampoo and body wash, plush bath towels to use, beach towels for use, even detergent for the washer.

The condo was updated and decorated beautifully with a lovely, beach décor. Everything was immaculately cleaned and in perfect working order.

The condo complex amenities were great. We used the pool, played tennis every other day and used the outdoor showers to shower off coming from the beach.

The whole experience went smoothly. The location of the condo was great. We would certainly stay there again and recommend this lovely gem.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 17, 2018
Robert, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is for every guest to have an exceptional experience in our home. Harvey & Shannon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Odyssey24...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed January 25, 2017 for a stay in January 2017
5
people found this review helpful

It was perfect.Just what I was looking for. It was so relaxing. The weather was nice and the place was clean and fresh.The views were spectacular. Hoping one day I can return to such beautiful place. The hosts were great , if I had any ? They would respond right away

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jan K
Monroe, Georgia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Paradise”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo is very nice and very well stocked. Spent many hours on the balcony enjoying the view. Would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gailm499
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful condo right on the beach. Perfect place to stay ....beautiful inside and out!! The pool and beach were perfect. We enjoyed watching the turtles right outside the pool area

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul_Mary...
Mission Viejo, California
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very nice unit and complex, great location and beach in South Amelia Is”
Reviewed September 27, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying in this beautiful unit and really loved Amelia Island.
Unit was very clean, well decorated, and well stocked. All appliances were working.
We loved Amelia Island, especially visits to the historical district and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View of beach/ocean from 7th floor
Liked least: Can't think of anything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing