We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great location....”
other travelers have booked this property
Amelia Landings is block from the ocean
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amelia Landings is block from the ocean
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Amelia Landings is block from the ocean
Master shower
Villa Floor Plan
Single speed beach cruisers
Entrance to Amelia Landings
Pool and Picnic/Grill Area adjacent to the Villa
Pool
Amelia Landings Bocce/Boule and Tennis Courts
Tennis Court
The path to the beach is just out the door.
The shell lined and boardwalk path is about 10 minute walk to the beach.
Typical driving times to Amelia Island
A view down the beach toward Fort Clinch
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
dszostek
ohio
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“great location....”
Reviewed May 5, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great location to the beach.
Great updated condo. 2 bed 2 bath .
Great screened in porch, birds to hear and overlooked the pool.
This condo comes complete--had everything you could think of and more.
Met the owner -nice guy-
Hope to come back and would definetly stay there again

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarcyATL
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Clean, nicely appointed, great location”
Reviewed February 1, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Kitchen well equipped, furnishings good, plenty of linens. Extras like beach towels, beach chairs. Helpful owner

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kjzader
Triadelphia, West Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“The Best!!!!”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

If you are looking for a place to stay in Fernandina Beach Florida, this is the place to stay. First of all it was easy to book and it was only a block from the beach which was awesome. I can't say enough about this place, you have everything at your finger tips. If you forgot anything it seemed like they had it for you. Even if they didn't Scott left his cell to contact him for anything (even though we didn't) The condo is clean, clean, clean, and very up to date!!!!! I am very picky where I stay and this place was awesome!!! They had bikes to use, some books to read, beach and pool towels, umbrella for beach, beach chairs, even tennis rackets and balls for the tennis court--the list goes on. The area is perfect as well!! We plan on going back in spring and I am hoping it will be available. Thank you Scott!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!!!!
Liked least: Honestly I can't think of anything
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan W
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very Comfortable Stay!”
Reviewed September 19, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
3
people found this review helpful

My husband, infant son,parents and I stayed in this villa over Labor Day weekend. It was exactly what we were looking for. The villa was recently remodeled and was in very good shape and extremely clean! There was plenty of space for 4 adults and a baby and having two full bathrooms was a major plus. We made breakfast everyday and ate on the nice screened in balcony--it was very relaxing. We had cable and internet access--both of which worked well. The condo is within walking distance to the beach with a nearby walking path that will take you right there. It also close (short drive) to the historic shopping district, fort and restaurants, grocery stores, etc... Having a baby in tow, we definitely needed a place with the comforts of home and this place had it! We loved having a full kitchen and washer/dryer. Another plus is that the owners were very easy to deal with and even mailed back some clothing that we left behind. We had no complaints about our visit and would definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The close proximity to the beach and updates to the interior of the condo.
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2015
Our goal is give our guests a home they will feel comfortable in. I'm so glad to hear you were just that. We have found that providing lots of little extras from tools to spices, business class internet and full premium HD cable often makes or breaks a fantastic vacation.

Come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing