We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Deli”

4th Street Deli and Salads
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
Restaurant details
Kissimmee, Florida
Level Contributor
545 reviews
310 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 328 helpful votes
“Good Deli”
Reviewed September 2, 2014

Great small deli to get sandwiches & ready made salads. The place is small with a few tables for 2 inside & out. The sandwiches are made to order with many types of bread, meat, cheese & toppings to choose from. The deli meat was great quality & delicious. The bread & toppings were fresh. The various types of salads looked very good.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    96
    31
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alpharetta, Georgia
Level Contributor
81 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“4th Street Deli is a great place for a picnic lunch.”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

We picked up sandwiches for the kids and headed to Fort Clinch for a picnic. Pick your bread and meats. Kids liked it!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank SunGoddessMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

This is the first review I've ever done for TripAdvisor. This deli was so wonderful, one of the best things about our trip to Fernandina. I had a vegetarian sandwich on marble-rye & macaroni salad - delicious.There was no wait to order & the sandwiches were made fresh. Both the hubby & I were so impressed, we drove by the next day when we were leaving the island but they were closed. The prices were very reasonable too.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Jennifer W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
46 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quality”
Reviewed August 5, 2014

Recently introduced to 4th street deli via my fiancé, and very impressed. The Rueben was excellent, service was prompt! Very satisfied with 4th Street Deli!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Sandwich place”
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Very small deli but the food was great, the fruit salad was excellent but a small portion of meat was given on the gyro--ask for more meat. The Italian sub had plenty of meat.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank RTC712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 4th Street Deli and Salads also viewed

Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 

Been to 4th Street Deli and Salads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing