We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fabulous stay!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Entertainment Center
Kitchen, Corian counters, stainless appliances and hardwood cabinets
Kitchen  is bright with good working space.
Kitchen has ceiling fan and light.
Pantry
Full size Washer and Dryer
View of guest room and guest bath from living room
Guest bedroom
Guest Bedroom, view 2
Beach accessories
Guest Bath with deep soaking tub.
Guest bath, view 2
Master bedroom
Master bedroom entrance
Ensuite bathroom
Master Bathroom has deep soaking tub.
Porch and french doors to master bedroom
Porch and french doors to living room
Porch view
Beautiful grounds
Entrance on Sadler Road, 2+ blocks from beach
Canopy driving into resort
Park shelters at beach for picnicking
Catch and Release Fishing Pond
Tennis Court
Two great picnic areas with grills
Beautiful pool - largest private one on the island
Plenty of lounge chairs for the perfect day of sunning
Lovely oak canopy grounds of Amelia Landings
Stroll to beach to watch sunrise
Sidewalk to beach about 1/2 mile; 2+ blocks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessica H
Gainesville, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fabulous stay!”
Reviewed June 13, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was a great place to stay! Very quiet location with beautiful trees. The back porch is a wonderful relaxing place to sit with complete privacy because of the many trees behind the condo. Everything was very clean and the owners do a good job of providing everything you would need while staying here. We will definitely be staying here again next time.:)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mtu71um72
Evans, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great location and pleasant accommodations.”
Reviewed June 8, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is situated in a lovely tree-shaded complex within easy walking distance to the beach. Location is also close to shopping, restaurants, and other attractions. Everything that you need for the beach is available to you - except your swimsuit and sunscreen. It is a great place to enjoy Amelia Island and all that it has to offer. Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MO
Reviewed April 22, 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2014
Hi Tom,
Thanks so much for the kind words. I look forward to seeing you next year! Take care and have a wonderful summer.
Jessie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Winter Springs
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TN
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2013
Thank you so much for your great comments. I am delighted that you had such a wonderful vacation. Hurry back!
Best to your family for a terrific year filled with blessings!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WI
Reviewed July 24, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing