We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome!”

Four Seasons Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Four Seasons Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $36
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Four Seasons Bistro is a local family owned Bistro that has been open for Four Years and counting. We are a unique bistro that offers a comfortable, casual atmosphere, and best of all fresh fare, From our "Almost Famous" Turkey Burgers during "Lunchtime" to our "Give them something to talk about" Steak Marsala special. Four Seasons prides itself on consistency, of food with lots of flavor, and the best staff in Fernandina!
Amelia Island, Florida
1 review
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014 via mobile

The food is wonderful. I have eaten there several times and not only is the food great but the value and service cannot be beaten.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Elsa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

263 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    47
    9
    8
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Indianapolis, Indiana
1 review
“Best Red Velvet Cake Ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

Nice cozy and quiet restaurant. The service was great and the owners were very friendly. Everything was delicious and cannot wait to return back to Fernandina Beach for more. We will be telling all of our friends about this place when we return in Indianapolis, IN.

A great place to go for a date night, where you can actually talk to each other.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Christopher_Plummer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hidden gem”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 28, 2014

We had been meaning to try this restaurant for a while, but as it is off the island it took a while to make the effort!
We are glad we did. We have been once for lunch (they have just stopped opening lunchtimes now) and once for dinner and will definitely be returning.
It has a nice, relaxed atmosphere inside, with subdued lighting and background music. The tables are not too close together and you are made to feel welcome.
The Entres come with a salad and the Cesar salad comes with or without anchovies, and was very tasty. J
I had the Pork Tenderloin with sweet potato mash and my husband had the Chicken Marsala, both of which were very tasty. We had a glass of Pinot Grigio each and shared a dessert. If you eat before 6, you get an entree half price, which is always worth knowing!!
The server was friendly and attentive and explained the specials. All in all, a very pleasant evening and a place I would recommend to my friends.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EnglishRose40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Fantastic everything”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

Great experience. lovely enviorment with smooth jazz but somewhat limited seating, so reservations are recomended. service is spot on very profesional. owner came around and talked for a minute on how everything is fresh ingerdients and nothing from a box. overall menu has a variety and the chicken parm was fantastic. the bread is amazing with pesto dipping sauce. carrot cake is delicous as was the red cake of velvet. great for familys with kids 10+. we traveled from amilia island plantation and it was a 20 minute drive. hidden gem.

Helpful?
Thank harshcritic23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Someset, KY
Level Contributor
147 reviews
113 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Little Gem”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 13, 2014

If you go by looks, this place isn't much on the outside or inside. Its situated in a strip mall, and the inside is a tad dark. We arrived there around 6pm on a Thursday night and we were the only guests. That scared us. As the night ended, a few more trickled in.

I had the Jamaican Port Tenderloin, my wife had the Grilled Shrimp over Bowtie Pasta with Tomato Cream Sauce, and another adult with us had Spaghetti with Meatballs. Two of the three of us were very satisfied with our meals.

The service was excellent and truly caring. Three adult meals, one kids meal, no adult beverages nor dessert, with generous tip, and the total came to $78.00. All in all very reasonable.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank de-oppresso-liber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons Bistro also viewed

Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 

Been to Four Seasons Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing