We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection”

Four Seasons Bistro
Reserve with OpenTable
Four Seasons Bistro is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $35
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Four Seasons Bistro is a local family owned bistro. Our food is made from scratch, no added preservatives, or additives, We are "Big On Flavor". and insistent on fresh! No cookie cutter employees here, we keep it polite, genuine,and honest. Our servers are selected for what they bring to the table without being programmed and we are proud to be a part of a Bistro that's Comfortable, Casual, and Fresh. Great for any occasion, be it a romantic dinner,a family outing,a good time with friends,a birthday, anniversary or corporate dinner. Come on in we'd love to spoil you!
Amelia Island, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfection”
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We have dined with Four Seasons four times, twice for lunch, and twice for Dinner. The food was consistently excellent, high quality. Staff was courteous, and efficient. Love the bean and kale soup (My personal favorite.) Prices reasonable. If you haven't tried the carrot cake, you are missing out, it is to die for! Looking forward to next time!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank randafamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

311 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    236
    54
    12
    8
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“One of the best meals”
Reviewed November 1, 2013 via mobile

My boyfriend and I dined out the other evening at four seasons. We found the service and food spot on. For our entree we had the rustica and salmon both were delicious and I would highly suggest them. The had a reasonable size wine menu with something for everyone. For dessert we had the pumpkin cheesecake and wow it hit the spot! I would make sure you add this to your list it's worth checking out

Helpful?
Thank ckitchens27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guitar
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not Good Value”
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We dined last night for the first time and found the food lacking on many levels. Salads were dry, greens limp. Entrée of salmon dry, side veggies of squash and carrots also dry with no flavor. Bill included $5 for a salad that I thought was included with the entrée and an also additional $6 charge for another item over what the waitress quoted as the price. The overall bill was high considering we had no wine. We have visited several times for lunch and found it good at times, but the last visit included oily rubbery calamari. Sent it back. Explanation was 'the fryer is not heating up as it should'. Can't the chef see what he is sending out? The replacement was adequate. Why did the chef send out the first batch when it was obviously not right? I'm sorry, but we want to like this place but the kitchen staff doesn't seem consistent (or experienced). Isn't the ownership watching what's going on. (Also, last night there was a 'special' that was $5 more than an almost identical item on the menu!) We won't be going back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ospreyflight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
45 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Four seasons is well worth the visit”
Reviewed October 19, 2013

We had a party of six for dinner the other night and it was the first time for all of us. We all enjoyed it. We started with the bruschetta which they happily made without onions as several of us don't eat onions and some of the table shared the shrimp appetizer. For entrees, we had the pork, the mahi, the chicken pasta, the soup as an entree, the spaghetti, and they customized a pasta dish to be vegetarian for me. Several people took dessert to go and all said it was good. The service was very good and the owner very friendly. We will go back.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AmeliaIslandLocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Coast, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great dining experience”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Don't let the location in a strip mall stop you from enjoying one of the best dining
experiences in the area. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. They accommodated
us in a request for a slight change in the menu with no problem. The food was wonderful and
delicious and the desserts topped off the meal perfectly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gerald a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons Bistro also viewed

Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island
 

Been to Four Seasons Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing