We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of my favorite place on earth!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fernandina Beach, Amelia Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lisa1460
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of my favorite place on earth!”
Reviewed May 22, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Amelia Island in general is a fabulous place to relax, have fun and enjoy the beach! This condo is exceptional because it is right on the ocean. The decor is beautifully done a mix of beachy and comfort. The master has a very comfortable king size bed and faces the ocean - the second bedroom has two bunks that are also very comfortable. I have stayed in this condo several times, with friends and with family. The set-up is perfect for either group. Fernandina beach has so many great restaurants, you will want to go out, but there is plenty of equipment in kitchen if you feel like cooking. The porch is roomy and has new furniture that is very nice for coffee in the morning, listening to the surf or watching the horseback riders go by. Did I say I love this place?

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2015
Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nancy R
St. Pete Beach, Florida
1 review
“Great beach vacation”
Reviewed May 22, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Cute condo on the beach. Nearby is great golf courses, shopping and dining. We did a day trip to Cumberland Island which was fun.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2015
Thank you for the review - look forward to your return to Amelia Island
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatRVA
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing view!”
Reviewed January 21, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of three spent a long weekend here, and it was wonderful. The photos are accurate - almost every room has an ocean view. I didn't even have to sit up in bed to watch the sun rise over the ocean! We were disappointed that we were not able to use the allegedly heated pool, as it was FRIGID (but it was January, so maybe that's why?). But the beach was gorgeous and uncrowded. The condo is clean, comfortable, and well-stocked (and has a great selection of books). We had a delicious dinner at Fancy Sushi and enjoyed walking around downtown Fernandina Beach. All in all, I was thrilled with this condo.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2015
So happy you had a good time. Next time if you are staying in the winter months and would like the pool - just let Jim the on site manager know, and he will turn the pool heater on for your family. Sorry about that
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis M
1 review
“PERFECT 4th of July Beach Getaway”
Reviewed September 9, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Steps from the beach, this quaint condo was perfect for our family vacation. We spent the majority of our weekend at the beach & eating at some amazing restaurants downtown. We had friends that booked condos elsewhere for the weekend and everyone kept saying they wished they were in our condo.
The porch is a great place for your morning coffee with spectacular sunrise views. Inside are 2 bedrooms/2 bathrooms. One room had bunk beds which was perfect for the kids!

Prepare to be in RELAXATION mode. This is Amelia Island beachfront living at it's best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: We loved everything.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Thank you for staying at our condo, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Thank you for staying at our condo, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Thank you for staying at our condo, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
fl
Reviewed May 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 28, 2015
Thank you for staying at our condo, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will return soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing