We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$155
$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites Oceanview Amelia Island(Fernandina Beach)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amelia Hotel at the Beach(Fernandina Beach)(Great Value!)
$109
$67
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Elizabeth Pointe Lodge(Fernandina Beach)
$291
$239
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residence Inn Amelia Island(Fernandina Beach)(Great Value!)
$159
$155
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seaside Amelia Inn(Fernandina Beach)(Great Value!)
$176
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beachside Motel(Fernandina Beach)(Great Value!)
$139
$135
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$235
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,826)
Filter reviews
4,826 results
Traveler rating
2,812
1,145
508
240
121
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,812
1,145
508
240
121
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunrise cafenature centerfalcon's nestmarche burettegolf cartnatural slicethe main hoteloceanside restaurantamelia islandconference centersegway tourpool areashuttle serviceself parkingocean viewbeautiful propertyfamily vacation
Filter
Updating list...
678 - 683 of 4,826 reviews
Reviewed October 19, 2017

This was a 8 day vacation for my wife and myself. Nothing but relaxing, enjoying the pool and sun. Our dinning out at the resort and local restaurants was out standing. i am big on Total Quality Management and I recognized the quality of the staff at all levels

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Chalmers C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Nice hotel but looked dated and tied. Checking in was not convenient and felt I was getting the run around. Personnel was very friendly. Hanging by the pool was a joy and the staff was there to serve as needed.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Deborah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_AIP, General Manager at Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Thank you for your business and appreciate your feedback, we view it as a gift.

May I invite you to call my office as I would like to understand your definition of "dated & tired" 904-277-5177

I look forward to having a conversation with you!

Donald Stamets
Executive Offices

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

Love this property. My boyfriend surprised me with a proposal and the resort helped make the trip magical. From the friendly staff to the special prosecco, cheese tray and chocolate covered strawberries they sent to the room, made it an amazing stay. We saw several weddings going on and will definitely consider this property when we tie the knot!

Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank RAgadawg13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

We really enjoyed this resort. We will definitely revisit. The beach, pools and golf was perfect. The staff from the doorman to the trolley driver were all very friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank 213october
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Nice amenities at large resort. Old World charm. Large beach and great pool options. We had a few snafus with our Retreat to Romance Package, but the hotel staff made it right in the end. We will be back.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Omni Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manager_AIP, General Manager at Omni Amelia Island Plantation Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

So glad you selected Omni for your romantic weekend!

Hurry back!

Donald Stamets
Executive Offices

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews