We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wonderful, relaxing holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Pine Club

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sogucak
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pine Club
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sogucak
drogheda
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“wonderful, relaxing holiday”
Reviewed September 14, 2010

have just returned from pine club where we had a really lovely holiday
we got a great surprise of a free up-grade to a 3 bedroom villa with our own pool , we had booked a 1 bedroom apt !!!!!!
the villa was beautiful with all mod cons and the luxury of having our own pool was amazing.
the staff in pine club are all so friendly, helpful and really make a big effort to make sure that you have a great holiday , the entertainment was great and our 2 year old daughter loved the dancing very night , she loved zainab the girl in entertainment and zainab was great with our little girl, she made a big effort to get her involved as she was the youngest child there , in fact all the entertainment team were very good
the pine club is a little far out of kusadashi but the dolmus service is so good and freqeuent and cheap you are in there in about 20 minutes
we ate in the restuarant quite a bit at night , the food was lovely and just as good value as the restuarants in town ,
all in all we had a really beautiful , relaxing holiday in pine club , definitely recommend it and look forward to going again

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank louliDrogheda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    35
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
147
28
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2010

spent two weeks there from the end of august,just back.where do i start?.management have it right .they have the perfect balance for clients.
no matter what your needs they have it covered.
now the staff.
from sonic to eric the animators.they go the extra mile.thank you.
from kemel to ufuk in the bar and restaraunt.professional and 100% for attention to detail.
chefs.food always cooked to taste and presented without flaw.
security excellent
cleaners great and very helpful
night manager 100%
staff downstairs in the pool ,gym,sauna etc.great
finally billy and the other barmen too many to mention a sincere thank you.

so as you can see this place they call the pine club has got it all.
to the owner
thank you for putting together something that first time actually covers all from young to old.credit to you.
if i missed a few names forgive me but there are so many of you
so i will just say a big thank you to each and every one of you.
we came away with something to remember and we will never forget.
see ye all next year.
conor and eileen (mamma)

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bea500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 6, 2010

Myself and my husband just returned Sun 5/9/10 from the Pine Club where we had booked a 3bed villa for 2 weeks, we had our own pool, very spacious living accommodation - couldn't fault it. The Pine Club caters very well for families with entertainment at the complex every night. Local dolmus bus passes very regularly so access to Kusadasi is very easy and very cheap. Also while the nearest beach is about 15min down hill walk the bus will take you most of the way and make sure to get the bus back as its uphill all the way - bus drops you at the Pine Club. Shop at the Pine Club ok for getting your water and bread if you need to - Kippa supermarket (Tesco chain) accessable on the dolmus if you want to stock up. We could exchange Euro for Turkish Lira at the Pine Club but you could also pay for meals/drinks in Euro - exchange rate better in town.
We ate most of the time at the Pine Club, the food was very good and all the staff were great. Would definitely consider returning as we had the most relaxing 2 weeks ever.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulinePerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Limerick, Ireland
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2010

Dont use the minimart on site, dont have much but what they do is very expensive. Travel out in the evening for something to eat and good entertainment. Entertainment on site but becomes boring after a night or so. Some restaurants in Kusadassi will collect you and bring you back at whatever time you wish free of charge.The beaches have their own transport also, will collect and drop off at whatever time you wish and the sun beds are very cheap for the day. There is no foreign exchange at the Pine Club which was surprising. Drinks and food is expensive on site but the staff are all very pleasant and helpful. Photos taken on site are a rip off.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandra186621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kildare, Ireland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed September 5, 2010

Loved this holiday, 1st time ever in Turkey & woz a bit weiry goin but a great family resort. Staff amazin, wud like 2 metion Sonic he woz great wit everybody & Eric & Kamil. The staff here would really make ur holiday mind u if u lookin 4 cheap this is not d place 4 u as we found it expensive and as 4 supermarket it's a joke! U hv 2 travel 20 mins on bus 4 a proper one and if like us ur only der 4 aweek u don't want d hassel. Entertainment woz gud but thought some of d games at night woz not family friendly!! At nite u can ring places in Kusadasi dey will come pick u up and den drop u back same as d beach. I would recommend here and i would go back

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank derek_garland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ireland
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 16, 2010

Really enjoyed our recent stay at Pine Club. Great place for families - would definitely consider returning. We have no complaints at all - it was just fabulous.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ladydarbanville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donegal Town, Ireland
1 review
Reviewed August 7, 2010

This is the best holiday u can ever go on, from Sezer to Eric to Billy all staff are incredibly nice, friendly and make u feel so welcome.
Book now, u will no regrets family i tears leaving, entertainment out of this world, food as good as u can ever taste.
Will return here for sure.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank caoimhemcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sogucak
0.0 mi away
Adin Beach Hotel
Adin Beach Hotel
#1 of 14 in Turkler
330 reviews
0.0 mi away
Peninsula Gardens Hotel
0.0 mi away
Angel's Marmaris Hotel
Angel's Marmaris Hotel
#183 of 234 in Marmaris
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Katranci Park Hotel
Katranci Park Hotel
#49 of 102 in Fethiye
11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Adenya Hotel
Adenya Hotel
#9 of 14 in Turkler
192 reviews
0.0 mi away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#3 of 154 in Kusadasi
1,074 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pine Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pine Club

Property: Pine Club
Address: Sogucak Koyu Kusadasi Merkez, Sogucak, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Sogucak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sogucak
Number of rooms: 220
Also Known As:
Pine Club Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing