We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The Holiday of lifetime” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pine Club

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sogucak
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Pine Club
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sogucak
Donegal Town, Ireland
1 review
“The Holiday of lifetime”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2010

This is the best holiday u can ever go on, from Sezer to Eric to Billy all staff are incredibly nice, friendly and make u feel so welcome.
Book now, u will no regrets family i tears leaving, entertainment out of this world, food as good as u can ever taste.
Will return here for sure.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank caoimhemcg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    160
    35
    18
    5
    10
See reviews for
147
28
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (51)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2010

Just back from PINE CLUB after two brilliant weeks. The staff are great very helpful and very friendly. This is our second trip to PINE CLUB its so relaxing. Its very clean and the grounds are lovely. Hoping to return again next year.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank magsmcdermott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DUBLIN
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2010

third year at pine club had a fantastic holiday beautiful place, staff all so good cant do enough to make everyone's holiday special.Stayed in superior villa we love this place and will definatly be going back next year,cant wait

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ckadublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2010

Located outside Kusadasi town but with an excellent Dolmus bus service into the town, Pine Club is set in a stunning location within walking distance of Sogucak a traditional village. Beautiful views of the surrounding countryside and bay, excellent accommodation especially the private villas and wonderful staff.

My family have been coming for 10 years and it is great to see how well it has been maintained and cared for over the years. The gardens and hotel are just beautiful ..... the staff obviously take great pride in their work.....cleaning staff, gardening, maintenance, reception, and hospitality staff are just fantastic and always so friendly, they really go out of their way to make you feel welcome and will do everything to make your stay as happy as possible.

We just cannot recommend Pine Club highly enough and have yet to find another place we love as much. Can't wait to return!!!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IndieBindi69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2010

Best staff ever. They are ridiculously friendly and go out of their way to help you any way they can. They're friendly without being in your face.

The whole place is great, especially for kids, but for adults and teens alike. Every evening the entertainment team put on a show. To name a few things on: Water ballet, circus dances, magic show, turkish/folk dances, and they finish off every night with their entertaining games and club dance, where loads got up and danced with the entertainment team and even some of the waiters!

Do the bbq night, fantastic food and fun. Costs 30TL, about 15 euro, includes starters, main course (buffet style + salads) and dessert selection.

Pool is lovely and clean, plenty of sunbeds. The villas have their own pools so it's rarely crowded and theres shade under trees on once side and umbrellas are plentiful.

Apts are clean, functional and have air conditioning in both bedroom and kitchen/living room. There's a 2 rng hob, kettle and tv in each apt. We rarely ate in as food was so cheap around town.

Only downside is it's a bit out of town, but the dolmus (local bus) stops right outside the door. It's 2.50TL to go to the big supermarket (there's a little mini-market in the apt complex for basics) or 3 TL into town.

Just a bit about stay in general:
Would definitely advise doing tours- we did Agean boat trip (Dive off the boat, it's brilliant), Turkish baths (get the massage after, well worth it), Waterpark (Aquafantasy - really liked it but bring LOADS of suncream. Wouldn't miss it) and last but NOT least- the full day ephesus tour, which also took in st. johns basilica and the House of The Virgin Mary. Really great tour guide, good fun and full of useful information. We did them all through tour4us.

Markets are really good on a Wednesday although it's mainly just bags, t-shirts and knock-offs (though good quality all the same) and lots and lots of hassle by the stall owners- you can't get lured in by the (all t-shirts one euro shenanigans). But the first price is hiked way way up. Its generally about 1/4 to 1/3rd. And check a few different stalls. Some were ridiculous. Also, check you have the right items and sizes before you leave as we got the wool pulled over our eyes once as we were so glad to get away from the guy in the end we just left. But worth a visit. Really cheap.

Go here. People are lovely, really friendly. Get lots of fresh fruit, they grow lots of watermelon, figs, peaches etc and they are ridiculously cheap- we paid 2TL for a watermelon about twice the size of your head. We could barely carry it. It was lovely too! (2Tl about 1euro).

Couldn't fault the apartments. Love the people at pine club and whenever I want to get away for a week again I'll be back!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank itrainsalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2010

We have stayed 3 times now and cant wait to get back, we dont cook when we,re away but much prefer the homely feel of the Pine Club to a hotel room and we,ve stayed in a few. The staff are the best ever, the location is beautiful ok its a good bit outside the town but the dolmus comes every few minutes, and we thought the cleaning service was excellent. The manager is
very friendly and mixes with everyone as do the staff.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Patandangela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dublin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2010

The Pine Club is the best place to stay in Kusadasi. The villa are just perfect., home from home, but with a pool and sun. The Staff/Food/Entertainment/Spa are A1. You have to try their Turkish Baths on the Complex..

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MICHAEL LEE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sogucak
0.0 mi away
Adin Beach Hotel
Adin Beach Hotel
#1 of 14 in Turkler
4.0 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
0.0 mi away
Peninsula Gardens Hotel
0.0 mi away
Angel's Marmaris Hotel
Angel's Marmaris Hotel
#184 of 233 in Marmaris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Katranci Park Hotel
Katranci Park Hotel
#47 of 102 in Fethiye
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11 reviews
0.0 mi away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#5 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
0.0 mi away
Selge Beach Resort & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pine Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pine Club

Property: Pine Club
Address: Sogucak Koyu Kusadasi Merkez, Sogucak, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Sogucak
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sogucak
Number of rooms: 220
Also Known As:
Pine Club Hotel Kusadasi
Pine Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing