We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value in Fort Myers/Estero, FL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Certificate of Excellence
Chicago
Level Contributor
171 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Great Value in Fort Myers/Estero, FL”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

Embassy Suites in Estero offers a great value for the money. In typical Embassy Suites fashion, they offer the nightly managers reception and full breakfast in the morning. Rooms at this property are always extremely clean and the staff is friendly. Compared to other hotels between here and the airport, this property often is less expensive and provides exceptional value. Close to several restaurants and the popular outlet mall. Nice pool and hot tub as well.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SeanKStewart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaune C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this review, April 26, 2012
Thank you for your positive feed back! We hope to see you again in the future!!

Best regards,
Shaune Caliguire
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,114 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    770
    242
    69
    26
    7
See reviews for
386
331
38
238
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moffat, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 17, 2012

Have stayed in same hotel in Mahattan, Miami & Fort Myers. This one is in such a beautiful part of Florida. Easy drive to Naples, which is a stunning day out.
Never stayed with Embassy Suites? Do it and I'm sure your first time won't be the last. My husband, myself and 17 year old son shared a suite and there was loads of space. 2 kids sharing is perfectly comfortavle

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Charlotte, Fl
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

Our educational organization had a conference recently at Embassy Suites in Estero, Fl.  This is a wonderful place to have a conference or even vacation.  Over 80 people attended the 2 day conference.  They gave rave reviews for how great the staff worked together.  They took care of setting up our room and serving the best banquet food we have ever had!   They were efficient and on time for everything!  The conference planner, Jennifer, went out of her way to make sure all details were taken care of and made things run smoothly.  The hotel and the rooms are superb; clean and comfortable.  I have been involved in planning over a dozen conferences for this group and I can honestly say this hotel was the best.  Thank you Jennifer, Josh, and the others that helped make this conference a success!  (And their breakfast and cocktail hour was great also!)

Room Tip: Corner suite was exceptionally large. Lots of shopping in area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaune C, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero, responded to this review, April 26, 2012
Thank you for your comments. I have shared them with our team. We hope to serve you and your group in the future!

Best regards,
Shaune Caliguire
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lakeland, Florida
Level Contributor
221 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2012

This is a great place! We went for a concert and really enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was wonderful, a full buffet. The place is spotless and well care for. The staff was very friendly and happy to see us. My only issue was the air-conditioning in the rooms. They have installed this high tech temperature controls that allow you to select your level of comfort, but if the motion sensors in the room don't detect any movement the temperature returns to the systems preset temperature. So, when we went to bed we were comfortable, but in the middle of the night I had to get up and wave my hands around to get the system to come back on because we were hot! Overall I would recommend this Embassy to anyone!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dcsteve56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
1 review
Reviewed April 16, 2012

I attended a conference at this hotel and stayed there as well. The rooms were spacious, comfortable, clean and well stocked (mini fridge, microwave, etc...). The breakfast was exceptional, omelets to order, fresh fruit, hot meats, etc... The lunches provided for the conference were great, plenty of food and hot! In the evening, there is a manager's reception with complimentary drinks and snacks. The workout room and pool were wonderful as well. I also was able to take advantage of the free shuttle to another conference on Saturday and to dinner in the evenings. This is definitely worth your money and time when in the area! I will stay there again, if I am in the area.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 726Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape Coral
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 14, 2012

I thoroughly enjoyed the two days I spent at the hotel. The buffet breakfasts and lunches were wonderful. The facility was beautifully maintained and the staff was helpful. I look forward to my next trip to the hotel. P.S, It is surrounded by wonderful shopping!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Attended a business conference for two days at the Estero Embassy Suites. All I can say is FANTASTIC. From breakfast to buffet lunch to cocktails in the evening it was wonderful. Very nice atmospehere, wonderful rooms and a great hotel.

Room Tip: No room is a bad choice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ESEDUDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Estero
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers-Estero/FGCU
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Coconut Point
4.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Myers Airport / FGCU
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Trianon Bonita Bay
Trianon Bonita Bay
#8 of 15 in Bonita Springs
4.0 of 5 bubbles 458 reviews
12.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Fort Myers - Colonial Blvd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero
Address: 10450 Corkscrew Road, Estero, FL 33928
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Southwest Gulf Coast > Estero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Estero
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero 3.5*
Number of rooms: 150
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Fort Myers - Estero reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Fort Myers Hotel Estero
Embassy Suites Estero
Estero Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing