We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average food”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #28 of 113 Restaurants in Estero
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Average food”
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Shrimp fondue was recommend by server. was very good. Rest of food was average and what you would expect from a chain restaurant

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank christopher209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    40
    14
    17
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Fort Myers, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
96 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Great entrees”
Reviewed September 9, 2012

This location is also local for us but they have a great menu, good starters and i love their entrees. The desserts are delicious and the service was very good.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank nightnurseFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marco Island, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“What a pleasant Surprise !”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

I do not think that I ever before have been to a Ruby Tuesday .Ended up there because other Restaurants had too long a waiting line. Are we glad that we ended up there. From the Hostess to Server everyone was very friendly and genuine caring. The food including salad bar was very well prepared. Ruby Tuesday going forward wiil be on our A list for geting together with Friends and Family

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank piringer46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Just what you expect from a Ruby Tuesday/chain restaurant”
Reviewed January 21, 2012

We stopped at the Ruby Tuesday in Estero after a long drive up from Key West. Our food was good, some of our favorite things that used to be on the menu weren't on it anymore, but we found some other things to try that were good. Server was attentive without being annoying.

  • Visited January 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlleyBaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northampton
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good honest food with execs lent decor”
Reviewed December 4, 2011

We visit from the UK and found Ruby Tuesdays in Naples which was always good. when we moved up to Bonita Springs we found this gem of a restaurant. It was fresh, clean and inviting. The food has always been excellent and the staff extremely friendly. We always make it our first port do call when we arrive,from the UK and we visit frequently during our stay. Try tier hamburger, it is simple straight forward and tasty. Only one concern; the air con is always set to high(but that also applies,to 90% of restraints in this area).

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 0xymoron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Estero, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Cape Coral, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing