We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pleasant atmosphere. Good deals. A nice day of shopping” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miromar Outlets

Miromar Outlets
Ranked #1 of 15 things to do in Estero
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Miromar Outlets features over 140 top designer and brand name outlets with savings of up to 70% off retail prices. Find great savings on top names including Saks Fifth Avenue OFF 5TH, Neiman Marcus Last Call, Bloomingdale's The Outlet Store, and more.
Wisconsin
Level Contributor
105 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Pleasant atmosphere. Good deals. A nice day of shopping”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

We visited during the mall's Presidents' Day sales. They had many stores with sidewalk sales outside their stores, and we found a lot that caught our attention. My husband found great deals on Puma shoes, and the Calphalon store had great deals as well. It's a pleasant outdoor experience. And yes, people are welcome to take their well-behaved dogs on a leash for a walk through the mall and into the stores. There are never a lot of dogs there, but if you have 'severe allergies' then it might be best to shop elsewhere. Happily, most of southwest Florida is dog-friendly.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank worldtraveler4727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,186 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    676
    399
    87
    13
    11
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
174 reviews
39 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Wonderful shopping experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 18, 2013

Being outdoors in Florida is something we all look forward to with its glorious weather. Well, this clean plaza is a shopping experience. Various designer stores with sales all year through. You can find cosmetics, kitchen wares, all types of clothing,shoes, jewelry, handbag, watches, etc. it is a shopping experience. Luna pizzeria has the best Sicilian slices in Florida (make sure to try it!) my only negative comment is that the plaza is pet friendly. These 'dog lovers' actually have the arrogance to bring their large or small dogs into the stores( was in Saks5thAve when I endured a medium sized dog in a pet stroller then again yesterday at the same store a woman brought her vey large dog into the store and the dressing room. I state this because I suffer terribly from pet allergies so I left the store immediately. I disagrees the plazas mgmt making this a pet friendly area. Oh we'll, other than that I love shopping there!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank PaulaNYFL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia
Level Contributor
66 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Good values if you know your prices”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013 via mobile

This is not a large outlet mall but certain stores have excellent prices. I was most interested in golf accessories and I found a good selection after a little leg work. After I finished my Starbuck's coffee, I had made my decisions. The stores where I purchased golf clothing were Greg Norman, Nike, Adidas , and Puma. My new shoes came from the ECCO store since I like the new softer golf shoe. My wife spent time and money in the VERA BRADLEY store where the prices were very good. Check at Customer Service for Coupons.

Helpful?
Thank DiamondjimSarnia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, Pennsylvania, United States
Level Contributor
51 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Outlet Shopping!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2013

This is the place to shop in Southern Florida!! Great stores with lots of variety, great discounts, and a beautiful setting to shop in!! Be prepared to do a lot of walking since there are a lot of shops!! A lot of beautiful fountains and areas to rest, clean restrooms. We always come to shop here when we visit!!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gina P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mankato, Minnesota
Level Contributor
69 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great little outlet mall!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

This mall has just about everything you could want while shopping. The store selections were great (Coach, Under Armour, Gap, Vera Bradley, Jones NY, 9 West, etc.) it also has Starbucks, Naples Flatbread, and Dairy Queen to munch on while shopping.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mnmom2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miromar Outlets also viewed

Estero, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Estero, Southwest Gulf Coast
Fort Myers Beach, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Miromar Outlets? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing