We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place and family friendly for toddlers.”
Sunset Views!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunset Views!
Living Area Overlooks Gulf Dining Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Sunset Views!
Living Area Overlooks Gulf
Dining Area
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Englewood, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Scenic686...
1 review
“Nice place and family friendly for toddlers.”
Reviewed April 13, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

location was great. It is on the beach and has a beautiful view of the ocean. It is within walking distance of restaurants. I definitely felt it was overpriced in comparison to other places close to this unit. It would have been nice to have had a beach umbrella that wasn't broken upon arrival and a grill that worked. Manasota Key is a great place to vacation!!!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
935anitaw
Overton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Shoreviewbeachhouse”
Reviewed December 2, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Perfect location for a beach holiday. The lovely units and it's proximity to the beach makes this place perfect and Englewood is wonderful village within walking distance. The beach at the bottom of the path is super for walking in the morning. There is plenty to do in the area. SIESTA key is worth a visit with sand like icing sugar. Stump beach pass beautiful and BOCA Grande also great. Loads of wildlife, dolphins, ospreys, bustards and plenty of llittle sea birds.
I've

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Right on the beach
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 4, 2016
We want to always exceed our guests expectations. Thanks so much for the review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Manasota Key is a great place to relax, unwind and enjoy what nature has to offer. So glad your time tgere was special!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Tina p
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Complete perfection”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I stayed in the one bedroom unit of this triplex. It was amazing. Everything we needed was provided in the unit which was steps from the beach. Joanne was amazing to work with. The unit provided a binder with information about the area we were in such as grocery stores and restraints nearby. There were plenty of towels for the beach and the shower. The unit provided two beach chairs and an umbrella for our use. The location was peaceful and quiet. We are looking forward to returning in just a few weeks and hope to make regular visits in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explorer6...
1 review
“Best vacation ever!!”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We really love this place is very clean and comfortable!! We enjoy everything the view, the beach, the neighbors! My kids said it was the best vacation that they ever been too!! Thank you joanne for everything!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2016
Thanks so much for your review! My favorite activity is watching the herons on the beach, walking right up to people fishing, thinking they can get an easy meal. If you enjoy watching nature, and love the beach, Manasota Key is for you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing