We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Will come back....”
other travelers have booked this property
View from the living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
View from the living room
Beautiful Kitchen facing the Gulf
Master Bedroom
Desk in Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom with double vanity
Master Bathroom with tiled shower
2nd bedroom - Queen bed
3rd Bedroom - queen bed
2nd Bathroom
4th bedroom - 2 twin beds
3rd bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Englewood, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
markriv10...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“Will come back....”
Reviewed February 11, 2018 for a stay in January 2017

Had a great time in Englewood. I've stayed at a lot of places but this place is the nicest. It's right on the beach! Really enjoyed spending my time here with my family. Will come back again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terri B
Englewood, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Breathtaking view and stay”
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is our second "STAYCATION" in one of the homes from this owner. We wanted a large home for our family and in laws and it has an elevator!! The views are just breathtaking from the kitchen and living room!! We loved the deck and watching the sunsets! The house is directly on the beach with access and a firepit! We really enjoyed the relaxing beach location that was abundant with shells and sharks teeth. It is within walking distance to a new local coffee shop that serves breakfast and lunch items and to several wonderful restaurants. The home is well maintained, fresh linens and supplies. They even have some chairs and water floats for use in the gulf.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and beach access
Liked least: The beach access walkway was closed awaiting on building permit.
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monica W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait for next year!!!”
Reviewed August 15, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Thanks for a great vacation! House was great and comfortable. Beds slept great, we were able to rest like babies. The beach was amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed June 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lombard, Illinois
Reviewed May 8, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view and the house itself.
Liked least: The mattresses -
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lambertville, New Jersey
Reviewed April 13, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hillbilly...
Knoxville, Tennessee
2 reviews
“The Ultimate in Beach Vacationing”
Reviewed December 8, 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Owner was very easy to work with although the booking was at the last minute. The property was awesome. Located just steps from the beach, this house was amazing. It had four bedrooms so everyone had plenty of room. The mattress that my wife and I slept on was very comfortable. The entire party commented on their beds as well. There was even an elevator that brought all of our luggage up to the main floor. My son and his family rented another property next door from the same owner. This rental unit was also beachside and very nice with a wooden walkway going directly to the beach. These accommodations were probably the nicest places overall that we have ever stayed at beachside in Florida. This was our third trip to Florida this year and we traveled to Florida five times last year. We will definitely will return to the location again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location of the rental houses
Liked least: There was not a swimming pool for the kids
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing