We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok but limited”

Flatbread of Englewood
Ranked #11 of 110 Restaurants in Englewood
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ok but limited”
Reviewed January 22, 2014

The menu is limited even for a pizza restaurant. The pizza was ok but what can go wrong with a pizza? Poor location and interior is not great,

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stephen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

288 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    61
    22
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Englewood, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Tried it again, and it was great again”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

I keep carrying out, but the atmosphere is so inviting - sometime I will eat there! The pizza was ample, and I love the jalapeño white pizza with spinach and chicken. The price is very reasonable. I'll definitely visit again on my next visit to Englewood - dining in next time!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Carol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Back again!”
Reviewed January 17, 2014 via mobile

This was my 4th time back to Flatbreads, and it was amazing! The service and pizza was top notch like the last 3 times I've been! I brought a couple of friends with me and they love it. They have a customer for life!

Helpful?
Thank RANDY B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Massachusetts
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice flatbread pizza and good beer selection”
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Sat outside with the parking lot view, but the food and service was excellent.
Best Pizza around the Englewood area by far.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dy1170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, IL
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Incredible”
Reviewed January 10, 2014

The Pizza's are in my top three ever. Incredible flavor and so reasonably priced!!! Take out or Dine in.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Camper4Life
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Flatbread of Englewood also viewed

Englewood, Southwest Gulf Coast
Englewood, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Englewood, Southwest Gulf Coast
Englewood, Southwest Gulf Coast
 
Englewood, Southwest Gulf Coast
Englewood, Southwest Gulf Coast
 

Been to Flatbread of Englewood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing