We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Vacation!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Newly Remodeles Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Newly Remodeles Kitchen
Private Beach Master Bedroom with King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Newly Remodeles Kitchen
Private Beach
Master Bedroom with King size bed
Brand NEW Kitchen
New 50in Flat Panel TV
Dining Room
Access to master bath
Master bath newly remodeled
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom with partion closed
2nd Bathroom newly remodeled
Sunset July 30 2012
Beach July 30th 2012
Relaxing deck just off the beach
BBQ area near beach
Walkway from steps of Condo to the beach
Horseshoe Pit
Heated pool on the Lemon Bay side
Pool deck overlooking the bay
Wildlife at the pool
Boat Docks on Bay Side, First come First serve
Fish cleaning station and docks
Local trafic circle
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Englewood, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arnp4u
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Vacation!!”
Reviewed July 21, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The Condo was great and the location couldn't be better! The Condo had all of the amenities that anyone would need, including beach related items such as chairs, toys, coolers, etc. The location was steps from the beach and had covered parking. Thank you for an amazing stay!!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KYBandMan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location at awesome beach!”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay at this great condo at Manasota Key! The location is fabulous (just steps to beach with pool a short walk across the street) and the furnishings were very nice for a family of 5. Jim does a nice job organizing and caring for the complex. We will most definitely consider a return visit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palm beach
Reviewed September 19, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2012
We are glad you enjoyed our condo and the natural hot springs in North Port. Just to let you know we will be remodeling the kitchen and both baths in October 2012 so come back anytime for and even more comfortable stay. We won't move the beach either.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing