We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good location, great layout!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Family Room Family Room and Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Villa
Family Room
Family Room and Kitchen
Pool
Master Bedroom
Formal Dining Room
Aerial View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Englewood, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Carolyn92...
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good location, great layout!!”
Reviewed March 2, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This house was so accommodating to our needs....2 master bedrooms, 4 bdrms total...plus 3 bathrooms. Hard to find. Beds were a little too soft, not very comfortable, but we slept ok. Biggest complaint was that the TVs were antiques. Sounds petty, especially on vacation...shouldn't be watching TV. But we like to watch golf tournaments and the big TV was not good. As inexpensive as flat screens are these days, I wish Sandi would replace them. This house was in a very secluded area but close enough to everything. The patio/pool area is sooooooo peaceful and quiet.

Speaking of Sandi, the owner, she couldn't have been nicer or more communicative. Loved doing business with her!! Might be interested in working with her again for our next golf trip next Feb. There were plenty of great golf courses within 30 mins of the house.

All in all, a really good house. Would definitely recommend!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: 4 bdrms, 3 baths
Liked least: TVs, mattresses
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 29, 2017
TV's have been replaced with new ones. I always listen to my guests and where there is an issue I can fix then that is what I do.

Happy future vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TLFromCol...
Denver, Colorado
1 review
“A Taste of wonderful paradise”
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This was a wonderful peace of private paradise to kick back in the sun and relax and enjoy all the comforts of home away from home!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The pool at home and beach chairs for the public beach area
Liked least: No G B. in the kitchen sink area
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Reviewed November 11, 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 11, 2011
It is so rewarding to know that guests appreciate the effort we put into making our villa the best.

We are happy to share our Taste of Paradise with you, and look forward to your next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
maidstone
Reviewed August 20, 2011 for a stay in July 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rhondda, Wales UK
Reviewed May 18, 2011 for a stay in April 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: It's secluded location
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario, Canada
Reviewed March 25, 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Scotland.
Reviewed March 24, 2011 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing