We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Manasota Beach Yoga, Yoga Manasota Beach
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM, 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Save
Review Highlights
What a wonderful way to start my day with Yoga on Manasota Beach

Breathing in the salt water air and feeling all stress escaping your body is what occurs when I... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Jeanne1946
,
Venice, Florida
Best Way to Start Your Day

Have just recently started morning yoga on Manasota Beach with Katja, Lou and Toby - it is the best... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
John B
,
South Venice, Florida
Read all 20 reviews
  
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveler rating
20
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toby lou katia abilities classes instructor waves beach
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 20 reviews
Reviewed December 15, 2018 via mobile

A must do. The best Yoga I have ever been to. Katja tends to each individual and their needs. The ocean and sand take you away. You’ll never feel better after Yoga with Toby Kayja and Lou.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Stay582142
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

Yoga on Manasota Beach is a wonderful way to start your day. The instructors, Katja, Lou and Toby are all great and so dedicated to making our experience healthy and safe for each of us. Listening to the waves and feeling the sun are so relaxing. Come join us!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

I've had many yoga instructors and Katja and Lou are the best! They won't just transform you're work out program and body but your life. My husband is recovering from Achilles rupture surgery and spent a year in a cast on the opposite leg where his tendon tore from his bone and rehabing with Lou & katja has been more beneficial than any other form of rehab he has had. Thank you so much for your positive attitudes and giving us back our lives. Beach yoga is the highlight of our week!

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank Diane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

I love Manasota Beach, it's so peaceful and serene. Participating in Manasota Beach Yoga makes it a perfect Mind, Body and Spirit experience. It's the best way for me to start off the day. Katja, Lou and Toby do a wonderful job of guiding us through the movements that are also senior friendly. They are welcoming, friendly and encouraging. I've been going regularly for nearly two years now. I definitely recommend that you check out the sessions whenever you can.

Date of experience: November 2018
Thank Cheryl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

I am a huge fan of Manasota Beach yoga! All of the instructors bring a different experience and I have enjoyed watching them evolve over the last three years!

Date of experience: December 2018
1  Thank CARS1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews