We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Weston's WannaB Inn
Nearby Hotels
Grove City Motel(Englewood)(Great Value!)
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Coast Inn(Englewood)(Great Value!)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Life Beach Hotel(Englewood)(Great Value!)
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Englewood Bay Motel & Apartments(Englewood)(Great Value!)
$80
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pearl Beach Inn(Englewood)
$199
$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Warm Mineral Springs Motel(Warm Mineral Springs)
$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Island House(Englewood)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (429)
Filter reviews
429 results
Traveler rating
283
109
20
8
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
283
109
20
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstate parksea starstump pass parkfishboat rampfamily reunionnext yearlemon baylaid backbeach frontgulf of mexicogulf sidefull kitchenget awaymanasota keyred tideseveral years
Filter
Updating list...
322 - 327 of 429 reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2013

This is the place to go if you want to fish, boat, or enjoy the beach--or do all three! It is quiet and relaxing since there is not heavy traffic. The studio room was surprisingly large and a good value. The beach has lots of sharks' teeth--and beautiful sunsets!

Room Tip: Depends if you want an excellent view of the sunset or beach or the convenience of the boat slips on the bay side.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

I loved this inn. The Weston wannaB is a great inn. The staff couldn't be more helpful. If you like fishing and want to take your boat they have slips for $20 a night and the fishing down there is just AMAZING. All in all I had a great experience in this fun and quirky inn. You wont B disappointed.
I didn't ask about a fitness center, went to fish and drink beer on a gorgeous beach. Fitness just wasn't in the plan.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

I was surprised when I opened my room to find it had not been updated. There was no tv in the bedroom, coffee pot still had grounds in the filter from last guests, if you wanted a wake up call you had to answer the phone in the kitchen not in the bedroom. The views were great and the staff very friendly but overall not quite what I had expected.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

My husbands office recently rented several rooms at Weston's for a fun filled company weekend. The accommodations were perfect for what we had planned and the staff was very friendly and eager to help. The units we rented were beachfront and were equipped with a queen size bed and a sleeper sofa. The kitchenette was equipped with a refrigerator/ freezer, microwave and stove. There are 2 pools on the property, both of which appeared well maintained. The hotel is located right next to Stump Pass State Park. There are docks across the street for fishing as well. It was a very fun and relaxing weekend for us all. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeniAbbott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

The new renovated rooms are wonderful. Steps from the Gulf waters (small steps! You could almost dive in the ocean from your balcony...) in a very quiet location, right next to Stump Pass State Park, yet close to restaurants and entertainment. Very kid friendly too. The manager is very helpful and friendly! Definitely a place where we will go back!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zigamazoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews