We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Didn't Disappoint”
Review of Peach's Ellenton

Peach's Ellenton
Ranked #5 of 48 Restaurants in Ellenton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Description: For over 20 years, Peach's has been proudly serving generations of families and friends in Sarasota and Manatee counties! When you are looking for a locally owned, family friendly, high quality breakfast and lunch restaurant at an affordable price and is quick and clean, Peach's is always your best choice! Come on in and give us a try, you too will see why Peach's is frequently voted #1 Breakfast & Lunch Restaurant by our locals!
Reviewed September 1, 2013 via mobile

Liked Peaches better tthan Broken Egg. Better oatmeal and fresh fruit. Better selection of dishes. Good value and great service. Drinks to go always a welcome suprise.

Date of visit: September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank scott1102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

109 - 113 of 132 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2013

Ordered the country fried steak with xtra gravy and eggs over easy...VERY GOOD!!! Husband had pancakes (cooked throughout) and bacon (crispy). Waitress was friendly but service was a little slow.

Date of visit: July 2013
Thank TM M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

We had a lunch at this place. The service was okay. I had a quiche and a salad. I got a very small peace and was still hungry after. The ommelet wasnt special either.

Date of visit: June 2013
Thank DionneBaare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2013

My friends love this place so we go back from time to time. I have eggs, toast, grits and bacon. Nothing fancy but good. Service has been average.

Date of visit: April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jazzyjava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2013

We enjoyed a lunch of a delicious tuna and fruit salad. It had a great blueberry muffin as a side. This was so tasty we returned for breakfast and also enjoyed a very good meal. The portions are large, the restaurant is clean, and the staff friendly and attentive. This is a great location right outside of the entrance to the Premier Outlet Mall in Ellenton. I would definitely return again!

Date of visit: May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lovestotravel00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Peach's Ellenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing