We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Ellenton”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Ellenton
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Ellenton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Good hotel, next to Ellenton Outlets. Bathroom well stocked with complimentary toiletries. Friendly staff, very clean, comfortable beds, fridge and microwave in room. Some other Hampton Inns could learn from Ellenton's high standards.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stablewalk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Thank you for noticing the special details that our staff provides on a daily basis. The ultimate compliment that we stand above and beyond other like properties makes us so proud of our hotel. Guest like you motivates our staff to continue to better serve our valued guests. We look forward to having you with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (580)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

479 - 485 of 581 reviews

Reviewed March 22, 2013

This hotel is in an excellent location walking distance to outlet shopping and restaurants. It is up to the usual Hampton Inn standards. Staff were extremely pleasant and efficient. Complimentary breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edith V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Ellenton/Bradenton, and sharing your experiences. It's always great to hear how our guests take advantage of our great location, next to the biggest outlet mall on the gulf coast, Premium Outlet Mall. We strive to accommodate our guests above and beyond what they expect with our amenities. I look forward to sharing your comments about attention to details to our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Stayed here during spring break so it was a little pricey, but that was to be expected. The room was clean, and well stocked with towels, wash cloths, shampoo and lotion. There was a variety of breakfast items to choose from, so no one should start the day hungry at this hotel! All in all, it was a fine experience!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denise H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

It's always fun to hear that guests love the Hampton Inn Ellenton as a Spring Break location. It sounds like you enjoyed your time here, with great food, fun and relaxation. Every effort is put forward to ensure that our guest stays are a memorable one. We look forward to seeing you next Spring Break and promise to feed you well.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

Stayed here about 2 yrs ago. Loved it. Just as great this time. Friendly staff, great location, great breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and beds. Highly recommend it. Walking distance to outlet mall. Very nice pool. Treated very well there

Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
Thank indianaNurse10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn Ellenton/Bradenton, AGAIN. The ultimate compliment is a returning guest. We look forward to your next stay with us. We appreciate your honest and kind words to fellow travelers, out future guests.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

On a last minute whim, we packed our family of 5 into the car for a March Break of sun and fun. We were originally looking for a beach hotel, but this Hotel ended up being ideal--daily breakfast included, walking distance to outlet mall, central for driving to various MLB Spring Training Games, and 20km from the beach (was not keen on the traffic getting out to the beach, but parking was easy to find and the beach of Ana Maria was great. If you're a VIP of the Premium Outlets, they have a 20% discount for use at the Ellenton Hampton Inn...we saved a night's stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Clark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2013

Thanks so much for sharing your thoughts about our hotel and staff on TripAdvisor. Our goal is to make every guest feel special. Our ample amenities, great location and warm hospitality all lend to our efforts of providing a memorable stay. We truly appreciate you choosing us as your home away from home. Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Staid here for a wedding nearby and found the hotel to be simply flawless...even the free breakfast wasn't bad ...with good variety of proteins,juices,cereals,waffles...and in the back yard of shopping and restaurants. There are slightly cheaper places nearby but I think this place is well worth a few bucks more. Even the elevator was fast.

Room Tip: I went ti aaa for best rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnitaFromFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for writing a review of our property . We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast options and our location. We hope to get to serve you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

This Hampton Inn hotel is a hidden treasure. Walking distance to the Outlets, near fast foods, gas station. Friendly staff. Very good experience. Only one little complaint, the room a/c was turned off at check in time and the room was hot for about two hrs. but other than that, good experience!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomas N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOYCM, General Manager at Hampton Inn Ellenton, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our property. We are glad you enjoyed the location. I apologize about the room not being cool upon check in and will talk to the housekeeping department to ensure that the a/c's are on.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ellenton
0.2 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Riverfront - Ellenton
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Ellenton Bradenton Area
4.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bradenton Downtown Historic District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bradenton at I-75
6.9 mi away
Best Western Plus Bradenton Gateway Hotel
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ellenton
Red Roof Inn Ellenton
#4 of 4 in Ellenton
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Ellenton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Ellenton

Address: 5810 20th Court East, Ellenton, FL 34222-2928
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Florida > Ellenton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Ellenton
Price Range: $114 - $256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Ellenton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Ellenton/Bradenton is in an ideal location right in between two major destinations Tampa Florida and Sarasota Florida. If its location isn't enough you'll find many great amenities at this hotel such as a 24 hour business center, a 24 hour fitness center, Hampton Inn's free hot breakfast, and an outdoor pool. And of course our rooms offer amenities like a mini fridge and a microwave and some rooms even offer a whirlpool tub, and of course you'll find Hampton Inn's signature cloud nine beds for added comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Ellenton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Ellenton Hotel Ellenton
Ellenton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing