We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So good!”
Review of Dunkin' Donuts

Dunkin' Donuts
Ranked #1 of 1 Coffee & Tea in Edgewater
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
South Bend, Indiana
2 reviews
“So good!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

The service was great, the line moved quickly. The donuts were fresh and tasted wonderful. If in the area again, we would definitely return.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kristi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

44 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    17
    6
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Edgewater, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“not great not bad”
Reviewed November 12, 2012

too small not enough tables help was bland customer service needs improvement great coffee !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jeanine W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgewater, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
“best DD around”
Reviewed October 4, 2012

I am here every morning and they are open at 4am! The staff is great and they can hustle when they need to. They even put my name on my cup!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Darlene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Level Contributor
43 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great friendly service”
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Wish this location had a drive thru but that being said the staff is very fast in their service and I always get friendly service !!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank melissarunsalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgewater, Florida
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy Latte”
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Just around the corner. Kids love the donuts and I love their coffees.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank bobbie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin' Donuts also viewed

 

Been to Dunkin' Donuts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing