We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Old and Tired

My husband and I went late afternoon to play a couple hours in their poker room. The place was... read more

Reviewed September 27, 2019
familytraveler077
,
Blairsville, Georgia
Fun Family Night

This was a great place to take the kids for an evening of watching the puppies run. They have a... read more

Reviewed July 2, 2019
TERRI K
,
Woodstock, Georgia
Read all 82 reviews
  
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
21
32
19
5
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
21
32
19
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun family night race betting track peta puppies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 82 reviews
Reviewed July 7, 2015 via mobile

We went on tuesday night for the free admission and dollar beer and hotdog the lines werent bad the staff knows what they are doing so they go quick we had a fun family night good for all ages

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Devin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2015

cheap and fun Tuesday night with friends...free admission, 1.00 dogs, 1.00 beers...lines get a little long now and then but overall it was a fun evening

Date of experience: June 2015
Thank wjrobinson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2015 via mobile

On Tuesdays, Ebro has free admission, $1 hotdogs and $1 beer. Always fun to watch the dogs race even if you don't place any bets. Fun for the whole family!

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Craig D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2015

I really like the greyhound park. We visit there every time were in FL. I really enjoy watching the dogs race and it's great entertainment for kids as well. They have dogs for adoption that have retired from racing so it's a great way to show these dogs love and a forever loving home.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Crystal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Went on a Tuesday, free admission (may not be on other days?) you can get fairly close to the dogs prior to their race. Is kid friendly - I'd bring grand kids just to see 'working' dogs. Lots of parking. interesting 30 seconds or so of racing, with perhaps 10 races in all.

Date of experience: May 2015
1  Thank steve s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews