We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Two Rivers Inn
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Dunnellon
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beverly Hills Motel(Beverly Hills)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
A1 Value Inn(Hernando)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Crystal River)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveler rating
30
18
7
7
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
30
18
7
7
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscreened in porchmodern motelsmall kitchenettetwo queen bedsaccommodationsboat
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 76 reviews
Reviewed June 23, 2011

I'll admit I don't know if I've ever stayed in a really small town like Dunnellon before, so I guess my expectations were a little higher than most. The room was clean but nothing extraordinary. Bathroon is super small. Overall this place would be more acceptable for small town people than others. But it was clean and that's a big plus.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Charles R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRInnkeeper, Manager at Two Rivers Inn, responded to this reviewResponded June 27, 2011

Thank you for your review.
we strive to make all of our guest experiences the best that we can.
Our little town is Central Florida's best kept little secret.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2011

The customer service was great! The room was adorable! Every room has a theme. We had the Macintosh room. Everything was apple themed. We are definitely going back again. It's about 5 mins away from Rainbow River Park where we go tubing.

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liquidhotmagma86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2011

My sister and I planned a trip to Rainbow Springs and the first night stayed in a horrible place. But Bill was our Life Saver!! He had the bungalow availalble for the second night and we immediatly booked it. The room was everything we had hoped for. The bungalow is a very large room with 2 extremely comfortable queen size beds, an open living, dining, kitchen area and a lovely bathroom. The room was spotless. The kitchen was outfitted with all of the basics to set up housekeeping and the bathroom had nice tile and it too was spacious. The outdoor sitting area was perfect at the end of the day for chatting and the location is perfcetly situated in town within walking distance to resturants and the historical shopping ditstrct.
Bill bent over backwards to take care of us and we will definitly return someday soon. Trust us, this is the only place to stay in Dunnellon if want to enjoy the old romance of an early Florida Motel but with all of todays amenities and cleanliness.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Papilio65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

This is our third stay here and we love it. My husband travels weekly and is always in hotel rooms so staying at a place that does not feel like a hotel room is always a plus. Two Rivers Inn is a no frills place but quaint, clean, and friendly. Close to some great restaurants and outdoor activities. If you want something a little different this is the place!! We will always try to make this a stop on our travels to Florida...

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank Mtngirl4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2011

This Inn was truly a remarkable place. The rooms were very clean, comfortable and reasonable. Our pets were even accepted. If I would ever need a place to stay in the area for my family or friends Two Rivers Inn would definitely be at the TOP of the list.
If you need a place for leisure or business, then look no further.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dilewis62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TRInnkeeper, Manager at Two Rivers Inn, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2011

Thank you for your kind words, We strive to make your visit with us a great experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews