We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful getaway!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dunnellon, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Bulldogge...
Brooksville, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful getaway!”
Reviewed September 17, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The cabin was cozy! We loved everything about our stay! The privacy was great! The cabin is right down the road from Rainbow River State Park which is a great place to swim!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YJacket
Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cozy, comfortable cabin in the woods!”
Reviewed January 27, 2018 for a stay in November 2017

Loved our stay! Cozy enough for four adults, yet plenty of house and deck space to host a larger family reunion (which we did). Great proximity to Crystal River and several nice parks.

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adventure...
1 review
“Amazing cabin!!! So quite and peaceful!!!”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was the perfect cabin for our stay! We were so close to all the Rainbow Springs activities. We especially liked the the private park area...the kids had a blast! We can't wait to come back again!!! Thank you!

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Thanks Jessica!! Glad you enjoyed it. You are welcome anytime. You were an awesome guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pioneer62...
1 review
“Cozy cabin”
Reviewed August 27, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Loved everything about it! Cozy and clean cabin. A quiet getaway. Perfect location nestled in the woods

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 28, 2017
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed it!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mamaluke6...
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“great cabin”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

great cabin getaway with all the comforts of home just what the doctor order for peace n relaxing will be back for sure
thank you LESLIE
GONZALEZ FAMILY

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you I'm so glad you had a great time. Thank you for your review. You are welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wander725...
1 review
“Rainbow River!”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location to all Rainbow River and Dunellon activities! Lovely cottage feel with privacy. Very clean!! Super comfy beds and sheets!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you Jennifer for the review. Sorry it was just available one night.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you Cozie for your nice review. Glad you had a good time. You are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing