We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great cabin”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dunnellon, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mamaluke6...
Tampa, Florida
2 reviews
“great cabin”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

great cabin getaway with all the comforts of home just what the doctor order for peace n relaxing will be back for sure
thank you LESLIE
GONZALEZ FAMILY

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2017
Thank you I'm so glad you had a great time. Thank you for your review. You are welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wander725...
1 review
“Rainbow River!”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location to all Rainbow River and Dunellon activities! Lovely cottage feel with privacy. Very clean!! Super comfy beds and sheets!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you Jennifer for the review. Sorry it was just available one night.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank you Cozie for your nice review. Glad you had a good time. You are welcome any time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jacquelin...
1 review
“Peace”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Very nice and cleaned.. just how I love it.. It was spacious and I enjoyed the amenities.. I can actually say my husband felt comfortable for once.. Thank you..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you!!!! So glad you enjoyed our little cabin n the woods. You are welcome anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OlgaA2333
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Rustic charm and great location”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

just as described, little charming cabin with all needed amenities. Lots of outdoor space, large outdoor sitting area, fire pit below. Easy to find location near restaurants and KP hole for tubing and kayaking. Owners very friendly and responsive. We had a lovely time, thank you!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Thank you!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
thalie599
Miami, Florida
2 reviews
“Great stay!”
Reviewed January 5, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We had a blast at this place beautifully located in the forest and near amazing springs and trails. Owners are very responsive and amiable. We will come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wanderer6...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Cabin for complete relaxation”
Reviewed November 29, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this cabin to spend time with family for Thanksgiving. We were very comfortable with the four adults and three kids. We spent most of our time on the wrap around pouch relaxing and taking in the scenery. Plenty of privacy on the 20 acre property. We'll be planning another trip to this cabin soon.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing