We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
477
306
111
56
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
306
111
56
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbon appetitsecond flooroutdoor barprivate balconyvaulted ceilingsmarina viewon site restaurantdowntown dunedintile floorswalking distanceplantation shutterswet barfront doorfree breakfastking roomrooms are largeclearwater beach
Filter
Updating list...
720 - 725 of 988 reviews
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I have family that lives in Dunedin. The location is great - views out of front and back of room and can walk to Downtown Dunedin shops and restaurants. The staff is great, the place is clean, and they have a deal for breakfast vouchers for Bon Appetit next door. My son could fish off the dock/pier at the hotel and enjoyed the pool/hot tub.

When I come back to visit, this is where I will be staying.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

I stayed for two nights as I was passing through visiting family. The staff went out of their way to help. The rooms are nicely updated and CLEAN!! Great View and close to all of the great amenities that Dunedin has to offer!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank KaneBar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Great location to walk into Downtown Dunedin. Lovely hotel and grounds. Across the street from a marina on the intercoastal. The view out of all the rooms is the beautiful intercoastal waterway. Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds. Porches on front(marina side) and back(intercoastal). We will be back!

Room Tip: Upstairs has a better view(of course)
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amber R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

what can i say, Hmmmmm clean, a must visit, will be back, location location location. nice balcony in the rear, great for kayakers, and for all out-doors man/woman. a dog friendly city with a nice vibe to it, it would help if it were a little younger but it will do, heck im 50+ and counting...

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melo407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Enjoyed wonderful weekend away in Dunedin, out on the pier at the Yacht Inn. We experienced spectacular sunset and delicious food at their restaurant, both nights. We were going to try a different restaurant the second night, but couldnt help going again. Right outside our door, the fish would be jumping out of the water. Delightful and easy walk through the quaint downtown area and shops!! Bicycling is a must!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Donald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews