We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (988)
Filter reviews
988 results
Traveler rating
477
306
111
56
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
306
111
56
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbon appetitsecond flooroutdoor barprivate balconyvaulted ceilingsmarina viewon site restaurantdowntown dunedintile floorswalking distanceplantation shutterswet barfront doorfree breakfastking roomrooms are largeclearwater beach
Filter
Updating list...
735 - 740 of 988 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2013

The Marina was very nice, it was beautiful looking out over the water. The area near the hotel was full of nice shops and restaurants to explore. Plus it was only 15 minutes from Clearwater Beach. I shared lunch with a friend at a restaurant that overlooked the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Carol19061920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

If you plan to walk to Downtown Dunedin, stay here! It is also close(driving) to Clearwater/Honeymoon Island/Tarpon Springs. Charming location on Marina waterfront on the Intercoastal. Very clean and comfortable with a nice staff. Cute rooms, with a view out the front door and the back as well. Check for a Groupon, sometimes they have them, must book in advance to use that though. I will stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank SCOTT R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Loved this Hotel, Loved the town and the area! Awesome views of the sunset! Shops, restaurants and nightlife is steps away from the hotel. You can walk around! Very safe area. Caladesi State Park and Honeymoon Island are a short ride away. I didn't want to leave!!!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Chadia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

We stayed here on a business trip, but would definitely come back for a leisure stay. Great little bar area on the water, nice restaurant, and very nice, clean rooms with back porches right on the water.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Gregory B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for three nights. The room was bright and pleasant. I enjoyed the high ceilings, large windows on the 2nd floor. We prefer a less crowded, quiet area with a local feel-this fit the bill exactly. Watching the fishermen on the dock, walking two blocks for ice cream, sitting on a bench watching the boats go by - perfect.

Room Tip: Stay on the 2nd floor
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lorie226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews