We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Capt. Jared's Inshore Fishing Charters
Open today: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Finally, a trip for the kids AND adults!

We can't say enough about how much fun we had on our trip. We have two kids, ages 4 and 7, and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
hbeslick
Excellent captain, huge redfish, bag limit of snapper

Captain Jared is not only an excellent captain but also a very cool guy. We hit up the snapper... read more

Reviewed June 23, 2020
236mikalb
,
Atlanta, Georgia
via mobile
Read all 136 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dunedin
from $118.79
More Info
from $107.89
More Info
from $162.38
More Info
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveler rating
136
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
136
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews redfish red fish lady fish speckled trout catching fish half day trip fresh bait great guide mangrove snapper caught numerous caught snook great trip mackerel an absolute blast kids and adults great afternoon clearwater area
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 136 reviews
Reviewed June 16, 2017

Our third outing with Capt. Jared and as always it was outstanding. He is simply the best...knows where to catch the fish, great with kids and a good guy all around. You will not be disappointed!
Totally recommend Capt Jared....see ya next year!!!
Thanks for the awesome day!
Angela and Zach :)

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Mommyruns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2017 via mobile

Capt. Jared was our guide for a local fundraising fishing tournament. His knowledge and expertise not only made for a great experience, but we also caught the most fish and won the tournament! I would recommend him to others and will use him again. Thanks, Jared!

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank bethdaly33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017 via mobile

Capt Jared is a great fishing Captain. He is extremely knowlegable about everything involving the water, the fish, and the weather. He is friendly, fun, and he put us on fish all day long. Would highly recommend Capt Jared for a day on the water!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank 727CanRace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2017

We had a great time and caught some big snook and redfish. And plenty of trout, smaller snook, jack, etc. Great time with a great captain. I would highly recommend fishing with Jared.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank cnokelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017 via mobile

This was my second time out with jared and he delivered again on a great trip we caught a lot of fish and had a lot of laughs made myself and my friends feel comfortable took great care of us always fun to with someone who loves what they do thanks again captain jared

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank tylerhenson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews