We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Outstanding fishing trip!!

Capt. Jared is one of the best guides in FL waters, top notch all the way and would highly... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
stephenrL9609KR
Want to catch ALL the fish? Call Jared!

Wow wow wow. Captain Jared told us we'd be able to catch some fish, but we had no idea! We went... read more

Reviewed October 21, 2020
andigee70
,
Dallas, Texas
Read all 138 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Dunedin
from $55.00
More Info
from $118.79
More Info
from $107.89
More Info
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
138
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
138
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews redfish red fish lady fish speckled trout catching fish half day trip mangrove snapper great guide spanish mackerel caught numerous great trip an absolute blast kids and adults great afternoon clearwater area fished sharks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 138 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2015

It was a great all around experience. Capt. Jared worked with us on scheduling issues, even after we missed our flight. Then put us right on a trophy Snook as soon as we got on the water! We literally landed fish non-stop all day. My son loved it! Can't wait to come back for some Tarpon!!!!

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Ron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Thank you to Captain Jared for his knowledge and awesome experience he provided to my husband and son during our recent trip to Florida. They are still talking about it and it has left a lasting impression on them both. When we come back to the area we will be sure to book another trip!!! :)

Date of experience: May 2015
Thank Jodi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Jared is the man. He had great equipment, new the spots and ensured we caught not only a lot of fish, but some real trophies. We had a great day of fishing.

Date of experience: April 2015
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

We hired Capt Jared to take three adults and 2 children ages 4 and 10 out for 6 hours. The time flew by. We had an absolute blast! He kept us on the fishing hot spots and made sure the kids kept rods bent. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: March 2015
Thank Cindy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

My father-in-law and I joined Jared on 4-20. He took us out of Clearwater Causeway to 3 good spots. Caught fish from the first cast to the last. He had all the poles ready and even changed to a J hook for the natural Bass fisherman hook setting in us. Caught a 34 inch Snook and also a 29 inch that were our largest. But many others in all different sizes.

Date of experience: April 2015
1  Thank zemoracing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews