We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for seeing all the Keys.”
other travelers have booked this property
Queen size sleeper sofa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queen size sleeper sofa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Queen size sleeper sofa
Dining for 4 plus 4 bar stools at the kitchen counter
Master bedroom with queen bed
Master bedroom with flat screen
Master bathroom
Guest bedroom with queen bed
Guest bathroom
Dock behind our villa
Dock behind our villa
Swimming with the Dolphins @ Hawks Cay
Fishing behind our villa in our dock
Boating! One of the many activities
Hanging out at the Marina
Jumping off the dock. One of my kids favorite past times
Swimming across the dock.
View from Marina
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Duck Key, Florida Keys, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
goose543
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location for seeing all the Keys.”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location was great if you want to explore all the Keys. Great dock to sit out back to fish or just relax and look at the water. Everything was just as stated. Perfect for our family to enjoy being together since our kids now both live in Florida. Would recommend this to everyone. Already talking about coming back next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 22, 2017
Thank you for submitting your review and it will be a pleasure to accommodate you and your family in the near future.

Sincerely, Silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glpman
New Canaan, Connecticut
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Duck Key”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Had a great time at this 3/3 bath town house great location! I would return. Price is right! small issues light buls, dishes, front door. but all in all good spot ! dock right out front to rent if needed.

TNX
Ron

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McKillip
Kokomo, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful place from which to experience the Keys”
Reviewed January 15, 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This condo in a luxury resort is a wonderful place from which to experience the Keys and relax. We arrived on New Year's eve and stayed three nights before getting on a cruise boat in Miami. Silvia even had New Years Eve party favors and a bottle of wine waiting for us! The condo is exactly as pictured and Silvia and her team provide great service. The condo is about 1.5 hours from Key West if you want to experience Key West but the condo and resort have everything you need to have a relaxing time in the sun. We took our 6 year old daughter so 5 of us stayed in the condo and had plenty of room. Although not guaranteed by Silvia, the resort let us have full access to all amenities even in this peak season. I highly recommend this condo, resort and Silva. Thanks Silvia for helping to make our vacation so special!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Morning coffee in the hot tub and relaxing in the adult only area of the resort
Liked least: Taking the time to drive to Key West which in my opinion is not worth the time
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sasha P
Orlando, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location and lots of things to do at the resort”
Reviewed December 2, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We stayed during Thanksgiving week and truly enjoyed our stay. The villa is very well decorated and felt like home. There are stairs for the bedrooms, so be aware if you need wheelchair accessibility. Both rooms were comfy and so nice to have 2 bathrooms. The outside view of the marina was breathtaking and great to eat outside. The resort itself is also gorgeous and lots to do where you may never have to leave the resort from fishing trips to dolphins to swimming. I would recommend this for families and couples. Lots of fun!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurie M
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Gorgeous”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We stayed in a 2 bedroom townhouse on the water. The beds were comfortable and each bedroom had a full bath. We loved the deck upstairs and down, the patio had a fan to circulate the air. Without it, we wouldn't have been able to enjoy eating outside near the water. The golf cart trams took us around the island so we never had to walk far in the heat. We liked the pool for 21+. My grandson liked the 4' pools. There is also a pirate ship pool and miniature golf. The marina offered boat rentals, fishing trips, and swimming with the dolphins. Plan to spend most of your time on the island and little time exploring the keys.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Horsham
Reviewed November 28, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sebastian Florida
Reviewed November 23, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 23, 2013
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure accommodating your family! Sincerely, Silvia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing