We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Love this room”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Donnie M
Jackson, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Love this room”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our family stayed in this room in June 2014 and August 2016. The only small complaint is the dirty floor (both times). We had plenty of towels, washcloths and TP to start with. Great view of the sunset and harbor. We can hear the bands play from the harbor and had an awesome view of the fireworks on Thursday. Overall clean, nice, no hassle booking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: First floor and view
Liked least: Dirty floors
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2017
Hello Donnie,

Thank you for taking the time on sending us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are delighted to see that you had a perfect and memorable stay with us. We can't wait to see you again for your next vacation.

Warm regards,
Christy
Guest Engagement Coordinator
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing