We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Little Sandwich Place”
Review of Zoes Kitchen

Zoes Kitchen
Ranked #90 of 305 Restaurants in Destin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $10
Restaurant details
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
117 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Little Sandwich Place”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

We love the chicken salad and pimento cheese sandwiches here. Great little place for a quick stop when at the mall.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

104 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    31
    7
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Big Bend, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
104 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“great sandwiches”
Reviewed March 17, 2013

My mother and I stopped in here because we wanted something lighter for dinner. We had sandwiches, which were outstanding. Everything tasted so fresh. They had a great menu, which I would like to go back and try some more of what they have to offer. I liked my sandwich so much I went and ordered one to go for a fishing trip the next day. They wrapped it in foil for me to make sure it stayed fresh and intact on my adventure out to sea. There cookies are super delicious also-so don't forget dessert.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mw59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Local lover!”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

I love Zoes chicken salad & chicken roll ups! The pasta salad is my favorite side. My husband & I eat here at least once a week! I don't know what we would do without zoes!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Destindentalgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
88 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Protien!!!!”
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

The protein plate is really good. Flat grilled chicken, slaw and feta! Friendly service! Also try the steak kabobs

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sirdwilly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hiawassee, Georgia
Level Contributor
107 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good chicken soup.”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Good chicken soup, salad or fresh sandwich for lunch or dinner. Little pricey, but everything seems to be real fresh and made specifically for the customer.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank southernaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zoes Kitchen also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Zoes Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing