We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Upper and lower deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Kitchen
Upper and lower deck
Kitchen and dining room
Master bedroom
Upper deck
Upper deck
Living room
upper deck
master bedroom
master
master bath
master bath
entrance way
living room
dining room
2nd bedroom
2ND BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM
WASHER AND DRYER
DON'T LET A FORECAST OF RAIN FOOL YOU
BEAUTIFUL SUNRISES &
SUNSETS
CRYSTAL CLEAR WATER
VIEW FROM FRONT PORCH
VIEW FROM THE UPPER DECK OFF THE MASTER BEDROOM
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JENNY W
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed June 16, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Absolutely loved this place! They go above and beyond to make sure your stay is as wonderful as possible! It was very spacious and clean. The view on the balcony was amazing, I loved drinking my morning coffee from there!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Thank you JENNY..... I Hope you will come again..... Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kala J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was perfect! Quiet, friendly, and right across the street from the beach.”
Reviewed June 11, 2018 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We loved.it! 2 adults and 5 kids fit easily enough. The beach access is just about perfect. Only have to walk across the street to get there. Also has a balcony that has a great view of the ocean. We saw dolphins swimming by one evening! Would love to visit again!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Thank you for coming.... I hope you will come again. Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barb W
1 review
“Best time ever!”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location is perfect, the view of the ocean is unobstructed and a quick walk across the street and you are there. The traffic was not bad at this side of the island. The town home was roomy and comfortable with a beach theme that was soothing. We will be visiting again next year!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2018
Thank you!!
I look forward to having you again!!
Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
edkepling...
Pevely, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Destin”
Reviewed February 3, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Nice little condo with a great view of the ocean. It had everything you needed to enjoy a relaxed vacation. The owner was very helpful. Hope to stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2018
Such a pleasure to have you, I hope you will come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 30, 2018
Thank you for coming.
I hope you will come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
So glad you had a good time!!! Maybe you could make Sand Pebbles the place for the bachelorette party as each one of you get engaged !
Look forward to having you again.
Namaste'
Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jtbiz
Roswell, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sand Pebbles”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

The unit provided great views of the Gulf across the street, Scenic Hwy 98 in Crystal Beach. The unit was fully stocked with kitchen necessities. Electronics and wi-fi access were excellent. The unit is older and well worn, but clean and attractively decorated. Beach access is convenient thru a locked gate across the street.
We were satisfied with everything but the continuous flow of traffic on Hwy 98.
Attached photo is from the balcony facing south to the Gulf.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Thank you for coming. I hope you will come again.
Memorial Day is one of the busiest weekends in Destin so traffic is a bit heavier than usual. Typically its not very busy, and what traffic there is , is moving very slowly as the speed limit is 25, with cross walks and speed bumps all down the road.
Darlene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing