We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Vacation and Wedding”
other travelers have booked this property
View from our balcony!!!!!!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from our balcony!!!!!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
View from our balcony!!!!!!!
Our beach!
Mainroom
Main Room with Kitchen view
Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom deck entry
Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bathroom
Wide shot from balcony, cut together
Pompano Joes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
firsttime...
western kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beach Vacation and Wedding”
Reviewed August 2, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Destin is the best beach so far we have been to. The location of this condo is perfect. To top it all off, this condo was very nice and clean and so close to everything! This vacation couldn't have been any better. Everything one needs for a beach outing and enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2017
Thank you, We really enjoy the beach there as well. And try to keep the condo up to date.
We always appreciate great guests!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lindseylo...
Brownsburg, Indiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was very clean and comfortable, close to the beach! Loved our stay! Will stay here again in the future

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tonyagpuc...
Mayfield, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Affordable stay near Destin”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Miramar Beach location is nice and much quieter than Destin. Condo was clean and kitchen was well stocked with cooking supplies. The negatives to this unit are the laundry can only be accessed through the master bedroom making privacy an issue for others needing to do laundry. The second bedroom has no TV and the cable channels are not good for families with small children. No Disney Channels or Nickelodean channels at all which are the primary channels children watch today. On rainy days that can get testy when small ones can't understand why you can't find what they like to watch. The unit is on the third floor with no elevators so luggage and groceries can be challenging. The beach is across a very busy street. We used a beach wagon to haul our canopy, chairs and cooler and it is not level and it took 3 adults to get the full wagon back up the hill. The positives are it is an affordable option close to the beach, it is close to shopping and within 10 minutes of most Destin attractions. The owners are friendly and helpful when you have questions and I would recommend this unit to anyone on a budget who has no problems hauling things up and down stairs.

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed May 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda L
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Paul and Linda's Condo allowed our family of four a wonderful stay in Destin. The Condo is newly remodeled, the beds are very comfortable. The Condo is right across the street from the beach. The pool was a nice change for the boys after dinner. I am sure our family and friends will be returning for additional visits.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2017
Linda, thank you so much for your review. We appreciate it and appreciated great guest.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_debbiebr...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I want to say that this condo was awesome it had everything we needed even chairs for the beach and sand buckets we did buy a cheap umbrella. The place was clean I loved the shower in the second bedroom was comfortable. We said that we would request this condo again. Linda and Paul made it easy to go through the process to reserve . I want to thank them

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2017
Hi Debbie,

We are so glad you enjoyed our condo, we hope to hear from you again soon for your next trip.

Paul & Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RJ G
2 reviews
“RN”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a great condo and fantastic location! Loved it! Place is great! No complaints or worries! Owners are nice and respectful!

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing