We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location!”
other travelers have booked this property
30 foot 1st floor deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
30 foot 1st floor deck
Living area partial view Fun in the waves!!!!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
30 foot 1st floor deck
Living area partial view
Fun in the waves!!!!
Living area
view from 2nd floor balcony
Stairs to beach
View from deck
View from Beach
Pool
1st floor has kitchen area and Queen Murphy Bed and bathroom
1st floor
1st floor bath
2nd floor balcony
dining area
2nd floor
Kitchen
2nd floor bath   deep tub/shower
Kitchen
2nd floor  king size bed
3rd floor off Master
Master
Master
3rd floor  Bottom bunk full size memory foam
Master shower full body massage shower
1st floor deck
private deck to my unit
garage
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
davidknig...
Selmer, Tennessee
1 review
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed June 8, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was the perfect location for our family. Close to restaurants, attractions and shopping. The house was beautifully decorated and furnished; had everything we needed. We loved stepping off the deck onto the beach and the kids enjoyed the pool. We will definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 9, 2017
Thank you Cindy for taking time out to write this review. I real appreciate it. Look forward to having your family back again. Many Thanks. Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Extraordi...
Lexington, KY
1 review
“Great Location, Beautiful Beach”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The townhouse was a great place to spend spring break! We had 3 moms in our group and 5 teenage boys! Plenty of room for everyone! The townhouse was stocked with everything you need to prepare dinners at home.

The sundeck was great for the days it was too windy to be on the beach. We loved that restaurants and activities were within walking distance. We would definitely stay in this townhouse again. Judy was very attentive to our questions during our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Please come back. Thank you so much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dennismut...
Washington, Missouri
1 review
“Destin's Best”
Reviewed June 5, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Great location, with all the amenities you could ask for! Beautiful townhouse. It was everything and more than you could want for a stay on the beach. Looking forward to booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 6, 2017
Dennis. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate it. Glad your family enjoyed your stay and I look forward to your returning. Many Thanks. Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed August 19, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 11, 2017
Thanks, look forward to you coming back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 11, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2016
Thank you Laura for your review. Had I been notified the outlets were not working I would have told you to check the breaker box or the GFI. All outlets do work. Sometime with a group of 12 and several hair dryers etc going a circuit may trip. I have a paragraph in all arrival letters sent to guest to please inform me if you find anything that is not working properly. I am out of state and I have a maintenance repair man on call. Thanks so much and I hope you come back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Laceys Spring
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2016
Thank you Becky for your review. I will certainly look into why the refrigerator was not on. That has never happened before. It could have gotten turned accidentally when cleaning as we never turn it off. The a/c is set on 78 degrees after each guest. The reason for this is so that if there are not back to back guest checking in the a/c does not run and run with no one there. I am so glad you loved my home and I do hope you and your family return. Thank you so much. Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing