We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had a perfect week.”
Living and dining room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living and dining room
One of 3 pools Looking east on the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Living and dining room
One of 3 pools
Looking east on the beach
Living room
Condo has been completely remodeled with new furnishings.
New granite countertops.
View from the wrap around deck
Steam shower at the Pelican
Master bath dressing area
Grills and outdoor eating area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mryhcks38...
Greenwood, Indiana
1 review
“We had a perfect week.”
Reviewed 2 weeks ago for a stay in May 2018

We had a fantastic week at the Terrace 207. This unit is well furnished and decorated nicely with plenty of storage. There were 5 adults and we never felt crowded. We enjoyed the beautiful beaches, used the grill a couple of nights, walked to the fresh fish market and souvenir shops next door. The location is close to restaurants and a water park. We also appreciated the convenience of the second floor as we didn’t need the elevator. We will definitely be coming back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carla D
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I loved it. Everyone was so nice including the people where we checked in. My kids had a wonderful time and can't wait to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome location ”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I stayed here for my birthday and LOVED the condo! It was the best birthday. The condo was really nicely furnished there's two balconies with chairs and tables. The bedrooms were nice and spacious. Jacuzzi bathtub and even a small kitchette was in the first bedroom. I had to give it a four star because when I got there I found a small trash can above the tv with a diaper in it. I paid a cleaning fee, so just a little disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 30, 2017
Thanks for the review. Will speak to housekeeping.
Cindy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 12, 2016
If you have any problems, please let me know. I can call upper management even if you call the front desk. They just switched to a new provider. I would holp payment in order to get this resolved.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greenfield, In. USA
Reviewed September 21, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2015
Enjoy having you as a guest and look forward to more improvements next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed July 2, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2015
The walk across the board walk takes 4 minutes to the beach. More updates for you the next time you visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 2, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 3, 2015
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;