We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$259
$237
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$479
$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Destin)
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
SummerPlace Inn Destin FL Hotel(Destin)(Great Value!)
$279
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$319
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Destin(Destin)(Great Value!)
$279
$223
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$192
$187
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (162)
Filter reviews
162 results
Traveler rating
101
31
13
12
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
101
31
13
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskey fobstop lightliving roomcovered parkingcalled priorpool areaadded securitygreat condoboth bedroomspicked this placesecure parkingcondo complexesenjoyed staying herepaddle boardsour favorite place to staytoilet papermaster bath
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 162 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2017 via mobile

Unit W1604 was terrific. Well appointed, clean, and fabulous beach front views. Close to the heart of "condo row" in Destin. Private entrance. Immaculate pool and beach area with two chairs and umbrella included with rental. We will be back for sure !

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Mommadillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2017 via mobile

My family, wedding party, friends and I stayed here at the end of September 2016 when we were in town for my destination wedding. Our party took up six or so of the condos ranging from 2-5 bedrooms. Each condo was beautiful and had a stunning view. Two complementary beach chairs and an umbrella came with each unit which is very nice because I think most of the other places in Destin charge an extra fee for that. I didn't spend much time at the pool but it looked great when I walked by it each day! Overall, this is the nicest place I have stayed in Destin. It is pricy but not more so than the other comparable condo complexes. The beach is also not nearly as crowded as some of the other places. We will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
1  Thank Shelby O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael M, Manager at Silver Beach Towers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

September is great time of year in Destin! Thank you so much for letting us and others know of your positive experience at Silver Beach Towers in Destin. Glad you plan to stay again, hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017

The property is well maintained inside and out. Pools were cleaned everyday and people picked up pool area through out the day. This place has the best beach service guys and girl I've ever dealt with. They would work with you all that they could.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RL G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice place to stay! We had a penthouse condo on the 19th floor, it had a great view from every room. The beds were comfortable. The condo was clean and very accommodating for our family. We never had a problem getting an elevator and the garage parking was wonderful. It is close to restaurants and shopping. The beach was clean and the pool areas were clean. We enjoyed our coffee on the balcony each morning as we watched the dolphins swimming and playing. Our family really enjoyed staying here.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
2  Thank terken6890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael M, Manager at Silver Beach Towers Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your experience at Silver Beach Towers and hope you can come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile

We picked this place based on recommendations from our friends and we were a little concerned with all of the rules sent out by the property management group, but our experience was very good. The staff called prior to our arrival to let us know that our room was ready ahead of time and made accommodations for our arrival time. Every member of staff we encountered was very friendly and the lady at the lobby desk even took our family photo. Our room was awesome and the view was amazing. Keeping up with the key fobs was kind of a pain and you had to have them to access just about everything. But we managed without any issues. Beach access is available on the ground level and it is relatively private. They offer beach chairs and additional setups can be requested. The only downside is that people can set up their own chairs in front of the resort chairs limiting the view. One cool thing was that this resort has two nice sized pools which are amazing for kids. I highly recommend this resort.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank djeremiah53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews