We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing stay!”
other travelers have booked this property
Outside of Townhome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside of Townhome
swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Outside of Townhome
swimming pool
Dining Room
kitchen
dining room next to kitchen
Living room
another view of living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Becky V
El Paso, Illinois, United States
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay!”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We booked our stay with Connie in April. We were wanting somewhere on the beach to get married. Connie set us us with Sugar Beach Weddings and told us about the townhome as well. It was just like the pictures! Beautiful place, with beach chairs and all the things we needed for a perfect wedding weekend. We plan on going back in September for our honeymoon!!! Thank you Connie for maing everything perfect for us!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
idagarcia...
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“SB 2017”
Reviewed March 30, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Oh my goodness! It's going to be so hard to leave such an amazing place. We had such a great time, the house was perfect for our family of 5 with no problem. Very clean and beautifuly decorated! We hope to return next spring break!. Thank you for being so easy to correspond with. The Aspling family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2017
Thank you guys for such a great review. I sure hope to see you all next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trek65328...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“.”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This place was perfect for our family of four! Connie was great to work with! My two teenage daughters really wanted bikes to ride during the week while we were there...Connie delivered us two bicycles! The house was clean, quiet, and in a safe area! The walk to the beach was not bad at all especially with the help of the cart provided. Everything we needed was available. Most definitely would recommend this place to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lacahill5...
Grapevine, Texas
1 review
“What A wonderful Place to stay”
Reviewed August 29, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My family and I had a wonderful time here and we will be back next year for sure, the condo was very nice the location was nice and quite. we had a wonderful time. the owners was really nice and responesive which was really nice good people. loved ot!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was very homie, like i was at home
Liked least: nothing really
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan T
College Station, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Absolutely Awesome Week in Destin!”
Reviewed June 15, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had an amazing time in Destin the first week in June. As this was our first time there we did not know what to expect. The condo we rented for the week from Connie was everything and more than what was advertised. Especially appreciated the call during our drive in from Texas to make sure that we were doing ok. The condo sits toward the back of the property so it is a bit of a walk to the beach, but we did not mind as there was no road noise to contend with.
Pros - Clean, well decorated, covered picnic table with new BBQ pit outside, free Wi-Fi, toys for kids to use at the beach, private access to the beach, absolutely stunning beach, lots of activities for the family.
Cons - Not much to complain about here. One thing we did was wash all of the sheets as we did not feel that they were clean and we spent some time wiping the counter tops as well. - These items were NOT reported to the management team.
At the end of the day, you will not go wrong with staying here. What an amazing week!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How quiet everything around us was.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Euless, Texas, United States
Reviewed July 26, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 22, 2018
Thank you
We are so happy .you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing