We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveler rating
566
438
213
80
78
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
566
438
213
80
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk room was clean stay at this hotel again hot breakfast the main drag very nice hotel free breakfast minute drive pool and hot tub yogurt spring break beach access pillows internet target housekeeping beaches
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Great location , very family friendly atmosphere, the staff service was excellent, rooms needed to be update though along with bathrooms. .walls are very thin you can hear noises very easy. There was a little mold here and there.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank veronicajohnson349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

Liked the Area its in, Small pool. we had to walk to the front desk to get toilet paper bc there were non. No ventilation on the Bathroom, Cautions signs, drying rugs needed due to pool being by the elevators. outside elevator celling broken and elevator certificate expired. This is my last option if I needed to go back to Destin FL.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roliva200611
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2018

We were overbooked through Expedia directlyon reception, trying to reserve the room and the staff gave us better room for the asme price, as we were trying to book. Nice pool and whirpool, good breakfast. A bit far away from the nearest public entrance to the beach.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Petra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2018 via mobile

Definitely not worth the price you are paying for. Our room was smelly and dirty. I still do not understand how they still allow carpet in hotel rooms, so nasty. The carpet was clearly not vacuumed, there were crumbles of foods of the previous guest and stains all over. Bed linen are old and with stains, same for the towels. The also forgot to make our room. I would not recommend this hotel, for the same price you might be able to get a nicer Airbnb close to the shore.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
Thank Lilly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Do not stay here. The hotel smells musty and moldy. The rooms are old, the carpet is dirty, the bathroom has mold in the soap tray and all in the shower head.There was pee around the bottom of the toilet and the grout was either missing or dirty. We checked out not long after we checked in.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Sarah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews