We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Review Highlights
Destin

Very cool excursion! Saw loads of dolphins...great hosts...super personality and informative... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JaniceD9
,
Kernersville, North Carolina
via mobile
Sunset Dolphin Cruise - Exceptional

We are a family of four with a 16 and 6 year old. The Sunset Dolphin Cruise was a hoot and well... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Tytanium64
Read all 426 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Destin
from $37.28
More Info
from $44.73
More Info
from $74.95
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveler rating
372
35
4
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
372
35
4
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dolphin tour captain joe fish fun snorkeling saw dolphins snorkel trip second stop hermit crabs smaller boat dolphins swimming fun trip money well spent these guys sunset cruise great sunset highly recommend this company dolphin watching
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 426 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Smaller family business! Loved Captain Dave and Joe! Smaller boat less people at the time we went. I am sure can be more crowded. Dolphins were beautiful!! They had great knowledge on how to make them follow the boat and give us a show!!
We will be back!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank sabrab2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

We recently used Flipper’s Adventures to go Snorkeling & Dolphin Tour. We had a blast. Saw several dolphins close up & found lots of nice shells. Crew was great. Highly recommend them.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank 16ShannonN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2018

My family and I took the sunset dolphin cruise and we absolutely loved it. The crew were great. We saw so many dolphins. The captain seemed to know exactly where to go and when. I don't know how they only charge $20 for this experience. I can't wait to go again when we return to Destin.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2018 via mobile

Awesome, wonderful, breathtaking, just simply fun! The crew was great and we most certainly had the best time ever! Great price for a priceless adventure

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank 387Lois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2018 via mobile

Wasn't sure what to expect from this cruise but it turned out to be pretty incredible. They did a great job getting the dolphins to tail the boat and ride the wake.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank tim b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews