We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unit 2035”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Our internet connected entertainment center with multiple options for enjoyment.
Beach
Balcony
Our fully stocked, beautiful kitchen with granite counters.
Our fully stocked, beautiful kitchen with granite counters. Spacious.
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining area and kitchen
Our king bed in our large master bedroom.
Connecting glass patio door to the balcony and window have a view of the Gulf of Mexico.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
our inviting master suite at night
Our very large master bath with his and her sinks, plenty of storage.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Beautifully decorated second bath.
Balcony
Set the balcony for beach enjoyment & listen to the waves with your favorite beverage.
The Building
Utility closet with washer, dryer, extra kitchen items and cleaning supplies.
Kitchen
The Building
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
Our beach access is handicap accessible, with shower and rinsing spots at base.
Beach
Beach
Beach
Beach
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Building
The Building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
terripoyn...
Attica, Indiana
1 review
“Unit 2035”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

Wonderful! Beautiful condo, beautiful view...we loved every minute of our stay. Everything is very accessible and easy to get to. The beach was superb!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2018
Thank you Terri for a wonderful review. We are very glad you found your stay enjoyable and are certainly welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason B
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed May 21, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

It was our family first trip to Destin Fl. We love the place, it was so beautiful and the condo was really nice and very clean we felt at home. We love watching the dolphins in the morning from our balcony and enjoying the beautiful beach too. We would truly recommend this place to our family and friends, We are looking foward to renting his condo in the future.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. We strive to give our guests this type of experience because we know how valuable your vacation time is. We are glad you found everything up to your standards.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K4367QCja...
Cleveland, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“A lovely, comfortabler and warm condo!”
Reviewed April 16, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great view of the ocean from the deck of our condo. Enjoyed the pool as well as the beach. We especially enjoyed the raw oysters and fresh grouper at Boshamps Restaurant.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2018
Thank for the great rating and for taking the time to review our condo! We appreciated having you as our guest!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglas F
1 review
“Amazing beach view!”
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I was very impressed with this condo. Our family enjoyed the amazing beach views!
We will definitely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We strive to make sure our guests have a great place to enjoy their valuable vacation time!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heavenly oceanfront experience”
Reviewed May 14, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Kudos to the owners of this beautifully decorated, renovated condo.The deciding factor in our choice was that BOTH bedrooms have ocean views. Convenient location, lots of room, well stocked kitchen, comfortable beds, easy beach access, excellent advice on where to go and what to do. Do yourself a favor and book with Steve!

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2017
Thanks for staying with us, M.T. ! This is the kind of experience we hope to create for our guests. We very much appreciate your taking the time to write a great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lgcdoover
San Antonio, Texas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing view”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

You would have to sleep on the beach to get any closer to the sea. It is an emerald coast!!! Nice decor. Helpful staff. In middle of everything. Water clean. Beach spotless.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 3, 2017
Thank you for taking time to post such a positive review. We are glad you had a wonderful time.!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie M
Toledo, Ohio
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect, comfortable vacation!”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We had a fabulous time in this very comfortable condo located right on the beach and close to all kinds of shopping and restaurants. The condo was well equipped with all the necessary kitchen needs and plenty of space in bedrooms, baths and living area. Kitchen was large and the included washer and dryer was fabulous! My kids and I thoroughly enjoyed our week and hope to return soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you for such a great review! That is what we strive for. We are very happy you had a wonderful vacation. Thank you four selecting our condo!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing