We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thebomb.com”
Review of Roberto's Pizzeria

Roberto's Pizzeria
Ranked #72 of 305 Restaurants in Destin
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Seagrove
1 review
“Thebomb.com”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

The best pizza in the area and for the best price. Everyone is very friendly especially that Katrina girl. Good music, lots of TVs, and the stay open late when I REALLY need the food. Nothing better. They are truly turnt up.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BBeattie91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matt D, Owner at Roberto's Pizzeria, responded to this review, July 14, 2014
Wow, thank you for the glowing review! We strive to provide friendly and attentive service to all of our guests in addition to delicious food, so we're delighted to hear you are pleased with all we have to offer. We'll be sure to pass your feedback on to Katrina - we're sure she will be happy to hear it, too.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

382 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    196
    91
    51
    22
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Batesville, Mississippi
Level Contributor
11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great, casual dining”
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Whether you have caught yourself a little buzz from daytime drinking on the beach and need a quick bite or just want to sit down with your family to eat in a more casual atmosphere with tv's and music for entertainment, this is a great choice. They make great drinks and have a wonderful draft beer selection. Perfect if you want to watch a sporting event and have a slice of pizza or a cold beer.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank SunnyBillingsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great place to eat”
Reviewed July 10, 2014 via mobile

We came to Destin for vacationand we got a recommendation to eat here. It was very good and I highly recommend trying this place.

Helpful?
Thank Chris S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
37 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Not worth the rating”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

The pizza was average at best, there was nothing special about the restaurant or its pizza. The location was good in Sandestin Warf area with a lot of activity. However, there was a parking charge in their garage. Not worth the drive unless you are staying in Sandestin.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank robert g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballito, South Africa
Level Contributor
72 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Pizza - Good Service”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Had a late lunch here with the family. It's not fancy, but pizza is tasty, ingredients are fresh and service is good. A typical resort type place but worth a visit. If you are in the area.

Helpful?
Thank Derek C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roberto's Pizzeria also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Roberto's Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing