We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great AMC” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of AMC Destin Commons 14

AMC Destin Commons 14
Ranked #4 of 13 Fun & Games in Destin
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
89 reviews
25 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great AMC”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 20, 2013

Super clean, staff pretty friendly, looks fairly new also. I will definitely be visiting again before I leave Florida.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsH1106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

180 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    82
    65
    16
    11
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Loudon, Tennessee
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very nice”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 16, 2013

Was raining the first day of our vacation. We enjoyed the iMAX at the Destin Commons. The Destin Commons is a beautiful place to shop.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabethtown, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
211 reviews
31 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice theatres”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

We went to two movies when we were vacationing in Destin since we had some cool temperatures. The stadium seating was very comfortable. The only bad thing is the prices at the concession stands are very high.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alan4949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brookville, Indiana
Level Contributor
61 reviews
21 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice clean”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

This is the best Cinema in Destin very clean confortable setting.
Latest movies good time for whole family.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank napsack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Destin, Florida
Level Contributor
83 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Great theater in the perfect setting.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2013

The theater is great with ample, comfortable seating, plenty of lines for drinks and popcorn, a small arcade to keep the kiddies busy while your waiting. The location is best thing about this theater. Destin commons is a great place to eat, shop, play with kids and see a movie. I have never been to such an all in one location. Great for the whole family.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Christo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed AMC Destin Commons 14 also viewed

Destin, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to AMC Destin Commons 14? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing