We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous Delivery to the Emerald Grande Resort Condos!”
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Ranked #4 of 5 Coffee & Tea in Destin
Restaurant details
Minneapolis
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Fabulous Delivery to the Emerald Grande Resort Condos!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We stayed at the Emerald Grande Resort and loved, LOVED that Starbucks delivered to the condos at the resort! We had an order placed the previous day, and woke up to the delivery right at the scheduled time of 7:00 am. The coffee was hot, sandwiches were warm and the pastries were fresh. If you're staying at the Emerald Grande Resort I highly recommend taking advantage of this service!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank MarybethH998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

52 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    15
    8
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Level 6 Contributor
84 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Okay for a Starbucks”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

Drinks good as per normal. Understaffed. Parking lot configuration caused me to get trapped by the drive through traffic for 15 minutes.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank heatherpiro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hutchinson,mn
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Always great”
Reviewed March 6, 2013

We were at the new Starbucks at the Harbor walk, great friendly staff, our coffees were great and we purchased some drink ware and told them we were traveling and they packed them with extra care for us. Great outside tables to sit at and enjoy your coffee, with great little shops all around as well. Stop at this location.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank sharonHutchinson_mn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Largo, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
188 reviews
102 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“GOOD Coffee & Service - Close to East-end Hotels”
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Prefer staying at the east end of Destin and found this Starbucks very close to my hotel and others in the area. It is located in front of an outlet shopping mall and has a traffic light for ease of in and out. Like that they honored the 10 cent discount for having my own coffee cup too!

Drive-thru was quick and easy and staff were very pleasant!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank ACS33607
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
Miramar, Broward County
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing