We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sail Away Boat Tours
Open today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Great Family Cruise

We enjoyed our family cruise during Thanksgiving week. It was very easy to book with Capt Brian... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
930melodyv
Perfect Afternoon

Four of us went out with Brian for the afternoon and it was awesome! He had a lot of knowledge on... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
morganwV1990TV
Read all 155 reviews
  
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
152
2
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
152
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews captain bryan saw dolphins his knowledge beautiful sunset manta ray sea creatures marine life hermit crabs private charter destin area amazing experience fish cooler gulf boat vacation interests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 155 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2017 via mobile

We had an amazing time with sail away! The captain was wonderful! We got lucky & our little boy got to see so many dolphins. Hopefully in future we will get to sail again with sail away:)

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Hygienist26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2017 via mobile

Captain Bryan took our family out today for a mud-day trip. We chose to go into the gulf rather than snorkel in the bay. It was awesome! Saw so many dolphins we couldn't count them all.
Bryan is very knowledgeable about the area and his craft. We will definitely have Bryan take us out next time we're in Destin!

Thank you Bryan!

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank nathanh516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bryan K, Owner at Sail Away Boat Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2017

So glad you and your family had a great time. I believe you meant to say mid day trip can't wait to see you and your family again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017

Took a sunset sail with Captain Bryan and had an amazing time. He is the perfect host and is very knowledgeable about sea life and the Destin area. Definitely a must do if you are visiting the Destin area.

Date of experience: March 2017
Thank dvc4us
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2017 via mobile

We called at the last minute and Brian was so accommodating. His lines of communication were great. He pampered all 5 of us over 50 ladies and made sure we had everything we needed. He spotted a dolphin pool and hovered around for 30 minutes while we watched in amazement. We went to the beach (bay side) to pick shells and relax. All-in-all, he was a great, respectful and fun host. All of us would highly recommend him for all ages and groups.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Excursion98743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

We sail with Bryan three or four times a year and he has never failed to deliver a great fun and relaxing experience as well as multiple dolphin encounters EVERY time!! You must do this while in Destin!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank RetiredinDestin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews