We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5*****”

Wet-n-Wild Watersports
Book In Advance
More Info
$150.00*
and up
Private Dolphin Tour on a Jet Ski from Destin
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Conveniently located on the Destin Harbor in the heart of Destin, FL, we are Destin's premier watersports company. We offer a number of activities for folks vacationing in Destin. Our most popular activity is parasailing. When you parasail with us, you'll always be using the safe, modern equipment. As Destin's leading parasail company, our boat captain and parasail boat have passed extensive testing by the United States Coast Guard. Our affordable rates mean that anyone can fly high above Destin's emerald-blue waters. No experience whatsoever is required. We also offer boat rentals. Pontoon boat rentals are by far the most popular type of boat rentals we offer. You and your family or friends literally "own" the boat for an entire day. You get to go wherever you want without any supervision or direction from our team. Of course, in case of an emergency or if you need help, we're always on hand to come and get you immediately. Finally, Wet-n-Wild offers jet ski rentals and fishing charters. No matter what type of activity you choose, your time with us will be well spent. We go above and beyond to make sure every customer's time with us is the highlight of their vacation! Call us or visit our website to book a reservation today. If you book a parasailing trip, you automatically receive $40 off a pontoon boat rental so be sure to ask about this offer when you call.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“5*****”
Reviewed September 3, 2013 via mobile

Great place to bring the kids when in Florida, my son 8 loved the waved pool and you can relax right beside it in full view of the pool, when they get bored there is other wet-wild water pools and water rides so you would actually spend the whole day there.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marc G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    245
    25
    10
    15
    28
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Pontoon rental”
Reviewed June 20, 2013 via mobile

We rented 2 pontoons to take our family to crab island, the staff at wet n wild were great. The pontoon was perfect as was the whole experience.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Trevor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis G, General Manager at Wet-n-Wild Watersports, responded to this review, June 24, 2013
Glad you guys enjoyed your time on the water with us and we hope to see you again soon.... We appreciate you choosing to spend your time on the water with us and thanks for sharing your experience!

Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great time on the water thanks to Wet and Wild”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

They gave us a good price, the pontoon was nice. The employees were helpful and courteous. Thanks for a good time.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank etbigpup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis G, General Manager at Wet-n-Wild Watersports, responded to this review, June 19, 2013
Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to have you guys spend some time on the water with Wet-N-Wild. Again, we hope you really enjoyed your time and we look forward to seeing you guys next time. And we really appreciate the kind words and you taking the time to post your thoughts.

Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, MS
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent Place”
Reviewed May 8, 2013

Took family to catch a jet ski, was well taken care of and received full instructions about how to use jet ski, would definitely use place for all my jet ski rentals. Also saw place rented party boats for use

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Educated-diner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Travis G, Manager at Wet-n-Wild Watersports, responded to this review, May 10, 2013
Thanks so much for the kinds words and we appreciate you taking the time to get out the water with us..... Hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a blast!!!”
Reviewed August 22, 2012

They were great!!. They were very nice. Me and my husband are on our honeymoon and he decided that he wanted to rent a waverunner. This was his first time riding and he was hooked. He loved it so much so we had to go back again the next day. We are still in Destin so we might end up back there again tomorrow (even though I hope not). This is a great company to rent from. I can't remember everyone name but I remember Travis. He was very friendly. When we bring the family back, we will most definite visit them again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Atlanta1116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wet-n-Wild Watersports also viewed

 
Destin, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Wet-n-Wild Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing