We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible family vacation spot!!”
other travelers have booked this property
From Huge Main Deck. Steps from the water at Crystal Beach, in Destin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
From Huge Main Deck. Steps from the water at Crystal Beach, in Destin
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
From Huge Main Deck. Steps from the water at Crystal Beach, in Destin
Scene from living room
One of three dining areas in the main living room. Very comfortable sit down seating for all.
Large Main Living Area with comfortable seating for everyone!
Upstairs Kitchen, granite counter, Pass through to living/dining.
Downstairs kitchen area with 10 ft ceilings right off of Large Main Deck
Large Foyer with stairs to upper bedroom level.
Master Bedroom, King Bed, walk in closet, full bath, private balcony!
Master Bath
Second Bedroom Upstairs. Queen and Twin Beds, full bath with vanity, huge closet!
Downstairs living area with queen sleeper and 10 ft ceilings!
Looking down hall into lower kitchen. Ten foot ceilings!
Downstairs has second full size washer/dryer
Queen Bedroom Downstairs
Bunk Room, Full on Bottom, Twin on Top.
Bunk Room with TV/DVD
Beautiful water at Crystal Beach!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Destin, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
drtaylor1...
Adair, Oklahoma
1 review
“Incredible family vacation spot!!”
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in June 2018

Our four families stayed here and we all had a blast. There was plenty of room for everyone to sleep comfortably and we were amazed about how cool the home stayed. The 4 bathrooms and 2 kitchens were also a huge asset to the place and I can't forget mentioning the washer and dryers that were on both floors! This was great for keeping up with laundry all week and saved me the pain of doing it when we got home! The unit had plenty of beach chairs, beach towels and beach toys for all of us. We go to Florida every year and this was our first time to stay in this condo and we can honestly say the location is incredible and the beach access can't be beat! Will stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traveling...
Lexington, Kentucky
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great beach location and very comfortable home”
Reviewed March 8, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

This townhome on Scenic Hwy 98 in Miramar, Florida, is great for a beach vacation. It is right on the beach; walk off the back deck and you're in the sand. Head straight on out and you're enjoying the clear Gulf waters. The three decks offer nice space for viewing the Gulf and relaxing. We watched porpoises cruising right out along the shore. The main deck that leads out to the beach is spacious and offers lots of seating. The home has lots of space and is comfortably furnished. The kitchen has everything you'll need. It's a short walk to two restaurants, Captain Dave's and Kenny D's. Jean, the owner, is very helpful and great to work with. Sleepers sensitive to light may find too much light coming from the outside in the upstairs bedrooms.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice place great location”
Reviewed February 4, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great sea front place. Close to all attractions. Plenty of room. Would rent this property again. Thumbs up

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bob c
1 review
“Awesome”
Reviewed December 4, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

My family lived this place. Thank you again. Great location and townhouse.the townhouse had everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tsteph615
Hermitage, Tennessee
1 review
“Lots of room and great beach access”
Reviewed October 21, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

On Scenic Highway 98 the condo is centrally located for shopping and dining. Both kitchens are well equipped so cooking is easy to deal with if you want to stay in after a day on the beach. The visitors in adjacent units were friendly. All in all this is a place to spend a very nice week.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alicia G
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Everything You Need Right on the Beach”
Reviewed September 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was perfect for our extended family and it was so nice that all the beach equipment and toys were already there! The beach and views from the balconies were amazing. We will definitely return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing